Skip to content
Private room in guest suite

Dolce Paradiso- Honeymoon Suite Jacuzzi in Room

Fuad User Profile
Fuad

Dolce Paradiso- Honeymoon Suite Jacuzzi in Room

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean3 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

Beautiful Wine Country Temecula! Located on a main corner of wine county. This is a private entrance room separate from the main house. The Honeymoon Suite has a very comfortable King size bed with a memory foam mattress, for a great night sleep, has with direct entrance, Jacuzzi and bathroom in room. Cable with movie and sports channels, WIFI, allergy free down pillows, 700 count cotton sheets, Small refrigerator in room. Towels and extra blankets are provided. Complementary coffee and tea. And a gift surprise when you arrive!
If you wish to have a body massage by professional Asian masseuses, you can book them with at least 24 hours notice, for only $49 per person for 30 minutes. 4 people minimum, or if is only 2 people $69 per person and they will come here, they will bring their massage beds.
Just let us know at least 24 hours before.

Amenities

Wifi
Free parking on premises
Gym
Cable TV
Hot tub
Dryer

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check-in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

16 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Kristine User Profile
Kristine
May 2018
Comfy bed and sheets. Nice jacuzzi in room, down fall: toilet is behind a bi fold and no privacy to use the toilet.
Rick User Profile
Rick
May 2018
A beautiful property in the heart of the stunning Temecula wine country. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Dolce Paradiso in the "Honeymoon Suite," and Fuad and his wife were wonderful hosts. Thaks for making our weekend unforgettablee!
Chrissy User Profile
Chrissy
March 2018
We feel that we got ripped off staying in the jacuzzi suite here for $210 a night. The bath towel had pubic hair on it. The tub was dirty and we could not take a shower since there was no hot or warm water which was a major inconvenience. The ceiling fan did not work and there wa…
Fuad User Profile
Response from Fuad:
We always do our best to satisfy all our guest, this is why we ask all our guest to please contact us if they need (Anything). Our Rooms maintenance are manage by a Cleaning service. The cleaning lady washes all the sheets and towels, and does clean the bathroom. We never have had a complain about the towels being dirty or with any hair. Reg the Hot water, you should have also contact us right away to let us know. Cause we did not have complains of having no hot water from the other guest that night. When you turn the hot water on it takes about 1 minute and a half for the hot water to reach the bathroom from the hot water tank. Regarding the fan, we would have shown you how to turno it on if you would have asked us. Instead of leaving a very public bad review it would have been more curteous to call us or ring the doorbell if there were any issues... or message us like you are doing. We were home Friday evening. When I have stayed anywhere and there is an issue I call the host or the front desk and ask them for assistance and if they get it resolved great. We would have loved for you to call us text us, or message us and we would have taken care of it right away. Waiting 2 days to let us know via a negative feedback was not the best way to fix any concerns you had at the time.
March 2018
Johnny User Profile
Johnny
March 2018
Read all the previous reviews and ask questions.
Jacob User Profile
Jacob
February 2018
Great communication, recommendations and hospitality! Wonderful location and very close to all of the wineries!
Spencer User Profile
Spencer
January 2018
Fuad and Sarah have an amazing property! It was great to catch the sunset on the top of their property in a gazebo amidst a bunch of grape vines! The location is also wonderful if one wants to go wine tasting - there are several wineries within a 15 minute walk or a short drive. …
Nicole User Profile
Nicole
January 2018
Fantastic communication, comfortable bed and the jacuzzi tub in the room was unforgettable. Great stay!

Hosted by Fuad

Temecula, California, United StatesJoined in August 2017
Fuad User Profile
48 Reviews
Verified
Happily Married, enjoy traveling and living in Temecula’s wine country !
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings