Skip to content
Entire condominium

Mountain view studio, sleeps 6, indoor hot tub, free wifi, & parking. - Telemark Lodge 206

Copper Vacations User Profile
Copper Vacations

Mountain view studio, sleeps 6, indoor hot tub, free wifi, & parking. - Telemark Lodge 206

6 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
6 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

Mountain view studio, sleeps 6, indoor hot tub, free wifi, & parking.

Amenities

Cable TV
Heating
Iron
Laptop friendly workspace
TV
Wifi

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM

Availability

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Michael User Profile
Michael
January 2018
Excellent location. Seamless. Highly recommended.
Taylor User Profile
Taylor
March 2018
I am extremely disappointed with my stay. I had a group of 6 people ready to stay here because the description said it slept 6 people. However, the pull out couch didn’t have any sheets or blankets and there were none in the closet. The pull out couch was disgusting and stained, …
Copper Vacations User Profile
Response from Copper Vacations:
We appreciate all reviews good and not so good. It helps us to let our condominium owners know where their condo may be lacking. We have forwarded your comments to the owner for their review. We apologize extra sheets were not to be found for the sofa sleeper, we have an on call service available 24 hours a day to manage this and any other type of issue. We are disappointed that you had the time to place negative reviews, but didn't have time to contact us to help the situation and make your stay with us an enjoyable one. This is the least expensive tier of condominiums we rent, but we do pride ourselves in keeping them clean. We are sorry you did not enjoy your stay.
March 2018
Tess User Profile
Tess
February 2018
Cozy place in a great location!
Clay User Profile
Clay
February 2018
Great view! Easy access to main village and slopes .
Ashley User Profile
Ashley
February 2018
We had a great experience - clean space and excellent views of the mountain. Thanks!
Rafail User Profile
Rafail
December 2017
The perfect location for easy going outdoor enthusiasts. It’s just a 2 min walk to the lifts and the hot tube is perfect to relax after skiing/snowboarding.
Brandon User Profile
Brandon
December 2017
Copper Mountain was a great little get away. I really enjoyed our stay. I would stay here again! Check-In and Check-Out was a very simple process. You're in walking distance of everything you need. I would recommend!
Copper Vacations User Profile
Response from Copper Vacations:
Glad you enjoyed your stay!
December 2017

This host has 81 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Copper Vacations

Joined in August 2017
Copper Vacations User Profile
88 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home