Skip to content
Save this listing.
Private room in condominium

Finest Stay with Comfort in Mind

Cindy User Profile
Cindy

Finest Stay with Comfort in Mind

3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
2 shared baths
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
2 shared baths

Home away from home~ A great place to start your venture or dream! Treat yourself with a place to relax and re-energise during your stay.
Focus your senses on pursuing your desires that Singapore has to offer!! Great location; you will benefit from ease of access to public transport (train/bus), local eateries and shopping. End your day in a hot top Jacuzzi or sauna and take advantage of superb facilities. Comfy bed is a plus.

Amenities

Elevator
Kitchen
Wifi
Iron
Hair dryer
Hangers

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 single bed

House Rules

No pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 9PM and check out out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Kriti User Profile
Kriti
August 2018
Worst stay ever
Cindy User Profile
Response from Cindy:
Hi Kriti, You booked for 3 indian guests who are physically staying at my house and drinks at our custom where we offering Holy water at respected Alter. This place is apparently separate and special place apart from their bed room. That is our offering to our respected place. Its a basis manner to respect Host's religion. Our family is try to understand although Its very serious offence . I didn't reported to air bnb due to your apology ( I still have your apology message from you ) . I think , your apology is sincere apology and forgive your guests' serious offence. Now you give unexpected response to cover up your guests' rude and serious manner. I have never experienced that kind of rude and disrespected manner. I will not welcome such kind guests who are very rude and awful guests ever.
August 2018
Xavier User Profile
Xavier
July 2018
Good response and thoughtful gestures. This is my first Airbnb experience and it turned out wonderful!!
Andrei User Profile
Andrei
May 2018
You don’t SEE Sindy! Room more smaller than on photo.
Yulia User Profile
Yulia
January 2018
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Chan User Profile
Chan
October 2017
Clean and good place to stay. Location is great and just beside train station. Overall was great!

This host has 5 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Cindy

SingaporeJoined in August 2017
Cindy User Profile
10 Reviews
Mloloo loll Moll Lloko ollll Ollorllllll L I’m okllll OlliellllLllllll L L Moo L O Loll Ol O Mo I Mo o L M You M ml L M L L Kilo Me Oklahomloollollloooool L oomolol Mold and I’mlollllll Mom I lmlo look Mlollllklllll Mole ok Oll
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Dates

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
Guests