Skip to content
BalkonWohnzimmer
Entire apartment

Große und helle Stadt nahe Wohnung

Helene User Profile
Helene

Große und helle Stadt nahe Wohnung

3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean15 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
DryerThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

2015 komplett neu renovierte Wohnung im Erdgeschoss (inklusive Fahrradkeller) und in ruhiger Lage. Der Balkon ist neu saniert ( Juni 18).
In der Umgebung Einkaufsmöglichkeiten wie z.B. Supermarkt, Apotheke, Bäcker etc. Stadtmitte und Bahnhof fußläufig (ca. 15-20 Minuten) zu erreichen. Nahe Lage zur Bundesstraße 70, ca. 20 Minuten zur Autobahn.

Amenities

Cable TV
Dryer
Essentials
Heating
Iron
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 single bed, 2 sofa beds

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 8PM

Accessibility

Wide doorway to the home’s entrance
Well-lit path to entrance

Availability

35 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Karin User Profile
Karin
March 2018
Beautiful place to stay. Had everything we needed. Very nice hostess
Mengxin User Profile
Mengxin
June 2018
I got a warm welcoming from Helene. I arrived late evening but she was so kind to me and asked if I needed any more help from her.
Gyrorboi User Profile
Gyrorboi
May 2018
great place to stay, recommended
Ruben User Profile
Ruben
March 2018
The appartment is really clean and comfortable. We really enjoyed the nice chairs for watching a movie! Also the little attention, m&m's, was really nice. Thank you for the stay!
Peter User Profile
Peter
November 2017
A warm welcome by the host. It is a very comfortable and cosy place to be. Very clean and well equipped. Supermarket including bakery just 5 minutes walk! A lovely place to stay and we will certainly come back for a next stay!
Manuel User Profile
Manuel
October 2017
Very beautiful and cozy apartment in a great location and with nice, clean and new decoration. I felt very much at home, and Helene is a very friendly and helpful host. 5 stars all the way. :)
Sergej User Profile
Sergej
September 2018
Super freundliche Gastgeber! Sehr schnelle Antworten und alles blitzsauber..

Hosted by Helene

Lingen, GermanyJoined in August 2017
Helene User Profile
35 Reviews
Helene is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Hey. Ich bin Helene, 48 Jahre alt und bin verheiratet. Meine Hobbys sind: viel mit dem Fahrrad unterwegs zu sein und die Gartenarbeit.
Languages: Deutsch, English, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Helene’s place.
Helene
Manfred helps host.
Manfred

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings