PRIVATHOME CHRISTIANSHAVN MIN. 2 WEEKS

Entire home/apt

4 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Beautiful location! And ONLY 5 MIN. TO CENTRUM! The apartment consist of 2 spacious rooms, (a bedroom with a bacony and a living room), kitchen and a small bathroom. And with a plus of a huge out door space for barbequing and relaxing.

The space

Beautiful location and ONLY 5 MIN. TO CENTRUM! The apartment consist of 2 spacious rooms (bed room with balcony and a living room), kitchen and a small bathroom. The living room has a three person sofa, which also doubles up as a large bed. And with a plus of a huge out door space for barbequing and relaxing and you can also park your bike.

Guest access

- balcony
- kitchen; fully equipt with dish washer
- bathroom; with shower
- bed sheets
- towels
- TV
- Wifi
- heating

Interaction with guests

I will only be here for pick/drop off keys. Of course I will allways be reachable. You will be recieving a cleen appartment and and I expect the same in return.

Other things to note

With the appartment being close to transportation it is also only a short walk into the rest of the city which includes; tivoli, main shopping street, Black Diamond, Nyhavn and Copenhagens most turist attraction The Little Mermaid. The appartment is perfect wether you travel alone, as a family or a cuple of friends.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 2PM - 8PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people $11 CAD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $23 CAD
Security Deposit $232 CAD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 2PM - 8PM

- no pets
- no smoking
- no events / parties


Cancellations

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

35 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Hanna User Profile
May 2017
The host canceled this reservation 11 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Alok User Profile
May 2017
Simone was easy to communicate with and was prompt in her responses. She met us at flat and explained everything to us. Our stay at her place was enjoyable. The only issue was witha small bathroom. Else everything was perfect for a week's stay. The locality is nice and is near a popular metro station and a bus stop is in the vicinity. Christiania (Free Town) is also nearby. We would like to stay again on our visit to Copenhagen. With Love.. Alok and Rashmi

Igor User Profile
May 2017
The apartment location is great and it was convenient to explore the city. We had everything we need at the apartment. Thank you very much!

Gianluca User Profile
May 2017
Simone is a very nice, careful and friendly host. The place is in a perfect location, beautiful living room, nicely furnished. Very recommended. Negative points: very tiny bathroom, no blind curtains so if you're light sensitive bring your own sleeping mask!

Stef User Profile
January 2017
Lovely, cosy apartment in a quiet neighbourhood within walking distance of the city centre. Everything you'll need is available. This place is perfect for a weekend stay!

Sarah User Profile
June 2016
My two friends and I arrived late in the evening but Simone was so kind to wait for us at her apartment to hand over the keys. The rooms were nicely decorated, hospitable and cozy. We had all the space we needed and we really felt at home! The location was perfect as well, only a 15 minute walk to the city centre and nearby a lot of Copenhagen's highlights. We really enjoyed our stay at Simone's place and we would like to recommend it to everyone!

Lavinia User Profile
November 2015
The host canceled this reservation 10 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

This host has 50 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in December 2013
Simone User Profile

Hi everyone :) Im a danish feemale student at 28 who loves to live in Copenhagen. I enjoy travelling, experiencing new places and meeting new people around the world.
Looking forward to host you.

Languages: Dansk, English
Response rate: 60%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings