Skip to content
Private room

Nenga River Lodge

Lynda User Profile
Lynda

Nenga River Lodge

16+ guests
10 bedrooms
26 beds
10 private baths
16+ guests
10 bedrooms
26 beds
10 private baths

Nenga River Lodge offers self catering units with a kitchenette and dining area, outside braai space, DSTV channels, en-suite shower and toilet. We are located a stones throw from the main swimming and surfing beach, offering the best fishing spots and hiking trails nearby. The Hole in the Wall attraction is +- 8 kms away.

Amenities

Dryer
Essentials
Iron
TV
Washer
Free parking on premises

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed, 2 single beds
Bedroom 4
1 double bed, 3 single beds
Bedroom 5
1 double bed, 2 single beds
Bedroom 6
1 double bed, 2 single beds
Bedroom 7
1 double bed, 2 single beds
Bedroom 8
1 double bed, 2 single beds
Bedroom 9
1 double bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 10
1 double bed

House Rules

Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
Check-in time is 2PM - 10PM
Check out by 10AM

Availability

2 Reviews

Jakob User Profile
Jakob
September 2017
Lynda, is an amazing and very kind person, who wil do everything to help you and make you feel comfortable.
Lynda User Profile
Response from Lynda:
Thanks very much Jakob, it was a pleasure to have you guys here and hope to see some of your friends here sometime soon.
September 2017
Wessel User Profile
Wessel
December 2017
Bad value for money. Terribly maintained.
Lynda User Profile
Response from Lynda:
Hi Wessel we are terribly sorry you did not like our Chalet. We were caught by surprise as we had not yet accepted your reservation when you turned up here unannounced and, if we had known you were arriving, we would have ensured we were more prepared for your arrival. Unfortunately we did not have any other chalets available upon your arrival. We are sorry you felt that you had to make such comments online without discussing with us first. You have stayed for the duration of your booking without mentioning anything to us direct.
December 2017

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Lynda

Joined in August 2017
Lynda User Profile
3 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings