Skip to content
Save this listing.
Private room in apartment

non-standard room without cleaning costs

Alina User Profile
Alina

non-standard room without cleaning costs

2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath

2 single beds are together and not moved apart. I provide towels, soap, shampoo. You can cook, I provide pots, pans, chopping board, cutlery. I live in the apartment and 3 cats. I provide unlimited internet in the apartment and outside for free. I work as a tour guide, and I am also a writer and artist. I will help to make a professional travel plan in the region. I'll tell you what and where to look, buy, eat.

Amenities

Essentials
Iron
Laptop friendly workspace
Washer
Wifi
Kitchen

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
2 single beds

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for children (0-12) and pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in is anytime after 7PM and check out by 10AM

Availability

66 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Jacques User Profile
Jacques
June 2018
The only thing to keep in mind is that the check-in time is pretty late (this is clearly written in the listing) but otherwise the room is more or less as described. Can easily walk to the historic center and there are enough places around to grab a bite to eat for breakfast on y…
Jonas User Profile
Jonas
October 2018
Alina was really nice and it was fun to communicate in spanish-italian-english-french with different words of each language. And the three cats are super cute, especially the very BIG one. I recommend!
Alina User Profile
Response from Alina:
Grazie Jonas!
October 2018
Valentin User Profile
Valentin
October 2018
Alina was nice and helpful. The room was okay for one night. It’s more practical than comfy.
Anne User Profile
Anne
July 2018
Alina is really nice and helpful. She even received us before the official check-in time. She gave us a lot of good recommendation for sightseeing in Apulia. What you should consider is that the sleeping room doesnt have a window to the outside but its connected via a small windo…
Alina User Profile
Response from Alina:
в объявлени 2 раза указано, что нет окон. вы не внимательно читали объявление.....
July 2018
Conor User Profile
Conor
July 2018
An absolute disaster. After experiencing some truly amazing hosts in Sardinia, I had my worst ever Airbnb experience with Alina. For the check-in, she wasn't there. Trying to contact her for hours was useless as she left her phone turned off. When we did arrange to meet she was l…
Alina User Profile
Response from Alina:
You have not reported the time of your arrival. I wrote you messages, asked at what time you are arriving, but you did not answer. When you arrived, I was naturally at work and had an excursion. I could not talk to you. You had to discuss the time of your arrival and I would arrange a meeting. As for the apartment, you did not carefully read the terms and description of the accommodation. The air conditioner is above my bed. so I can not turn it on all night, because I lose my voice from the air conditioner. And without a voice, I can not conduct excursions. This is indicated in the description of housing. Therefore, I offered you to return you ALL the cost for the reservation and offered you help in finding the right housing for you. I turned on the music after 9 am to wake you up. Because leaving the apartment at 10 o'clock. And you were still sleeping. I needed to wake you up, because other guests came and needed to prepare a room for them.  You did not comply with the rules at home, did not carefully read the living conditions and did not disclose the time of your stay and therefore your claims are groundless. I wish you to read the description of the accommodation more carefully and agree in advance about the meeting.
July 2018
Geronimo User Profile
Geronimo
July 2018
Good place to stay
Andrey User Profile
Andrey
June 2018
Would highly recommend as place to stay, especially if you're planning to visit nearby cities, as host is professional guide and truly passionate about local culture, willing to share details on sights. There was no problem with communication with Alina. In fact she answers very…

Hosted by Alina

Bari, ItalyJoined in August 2017
Alina User Profile
66 Reviews
Verified
Sono bielorussa, ma vivo in Italia 13 anni. Lavoro come la guida turistica e dipingo i quadri. Mi piace conoscere e parlare con la gente. Amo la Puglia e vi aiuto organizzare il vostro viaggio in Puglia ricordabile per sempre!
Languages: Italiano, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Things to do near this home