large french doors opening towards the balcony and canopy fully fitted appliances expresso coffee machine ceramic hob toaster kettle etc.
Best location flat central LondonUK

Entire home/apt

4 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

1 bedroom fully furnished flat, with 3D television, internet, fully fitted kitchen, very central location in London 2 minutes walking distance to Big Ben and London Eye, 10 minutes walking distance to Buckingham Palace and all major attractions

The space

The flat is very close to all major attractions in central London: 3 minutes to Big Ben, London Eye, IMAX, Parliament, House of Commons, Royal Festival Hall; 10 minutes walking distance to Covent Garden, The Dungeons, The Aquarium, lots of restaurants, bars and shops (very trendy with tradition) around 1 minute walking distance on Lower Marsh Road and Leak Street Old Vic Tunnels authorised graffiti area one of the coolest attraction in central London

Also, within 1 minutes walking distance there is one of the few authorised graffiti areas in London Leak Street (Old Vic Tunnels), an amazing opportunity to take pictures and see artists from all over the world spray-painting graffiti. Theatres (Old Vic, Young Vic, Royal National Theatre) walking distance 4-5 minutes.

Guest access

Unlimited Broadband internet wifi, TV, lift, washing machine, dishwasher, sound system, gym 5 minutes walking distance (access via digital code - I will give you the code)

there are drinks, water, coffee, tee available

Interaction with guests

No interaction at all.

Other things to note

one bed in the bedroom king size and one sofa-bed sleeping 2 in the lounge

large balcony with retractable canopy and nice view, table and 4 chairs available


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $86 CAD
Security Deposit $2574 CAD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Just keep the place nice and tidy!
I will provide comprehensive instructions on how to get around in the flat.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Safety card

Availability
1 night minimum stay

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Dedy User Profile
October 2016
The host canceled this reservation 88 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Hsiao Han User Profile
January 2016
地點十分方便 交通便利 公寓很棒
Ion User Profile
Response from Ion:
Thank you Hsiao despite I haven't got a clue what this means :)
January 2016

Pj User Profile
September 2015
Location, Location, Location. If you're looking for a place to stay in Central London then this is your spot. Exactly as described, this flat is centrally located to everything you'll need for your stay. With a Costcutter and Tesco market just down the street, you can get all your rations and anything you've forgotten at home. When I arrived I was met by Ion's friend Paul who let me into the flat and even showed me around the neighbourhood a bit. He went over how to work everything in the flat and asked if I had any questions. The neighborhood is quite safe and I took several strolls in the evening to have a look around. Highly recommend Lower Marsh Road on Saturdays as they have a little street market with loads of great food. Overall, I couldn't have asked for a better experience. This was, without a doubt, one of the best experiences I've had with Airbnb and would recommend Ion's flat for anyone.

Lisa User Profile
August 2015
Great location and very nice flat.

Agathe User Profile
March 2014
Ion was nice and friendly and punctual ! ;-) The flat near from the metro, spacious and confortable and the bonus : the balcony ! Thanks a lot Ion !

Jingjing User Profile
January 2014
Ion's flat is fantastic with good location, clean and warm rooms and nice open kitchen. He is so kind to provide all you need and write a guide to show the usage of everything clearly. He always replies email or message very soon. His friend Cristian is also really kind and helpful to give us support. We are so lucky to live in such a good room in the 5 minutes walking distance to london eye and big ben. And it only take 2 min to walk to the lambth north station which you could easily reach to all parts of London. We like his coffee so much! We also enjoy watching TV series, NYE fireworks and 3D movies on his big TV. It is also a good choice to watch the firework from his balcony where you could see a part of the show. Ion is so considerate to provide us the adapter, cookies and sweets, show gel and towels. The big bed and king bed are very comfortable with tidy bed linens and sheets. We would absolutely choose his flat next time if we go to London.

Kristin User Profile
May 2015
Wir hatten eine tolle Zeit in London! Die Unterkunft ist sehr zentral gelegen, so dass viele Attraktionen der Stadt fußläufig erreichbar sind. Darüber hinaus finden sich öffentliche Verkehrsmittel und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in unmittelbarer Nähe. Die Unterkunft bietet ausreichend Platz - auch bis zu 4 Leute, war wohnlich und wir hatten alles, was wir brauchten. Ion hat uns im Vorfeld die wichtigsten Informationen zukommen lassen und war bei Fragen immer erreichbar. Und es hat uns sehr gefreut, dass wir uns auch persönlich kennenlernen durften. Aufgrund der Waterloo-Bahn-Station in unmittelbarer Nähe ist die Umgebung ein bisschen lauter, was unserem Aufenthalt jedoch keinen Abbruch getan hat. Vielen Dank, Ion! Und London ist definitiv eine Reise wert!
Ion User Profile
Response from Ion:
Hello Kristin, I don't understand a work but thank you so much for your review.
May 2015

London, United KingdomJoined in December 2013
Ion User Profile

I am a professional photographer and I also run a private school of photography in central London UK. I own a very nice flat in an amazing location in central London and I travel around the world quite often hence I decided to share my nice flat with other people from all over the world.

I love photography, arts in general, theatre, film and good food.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings