Skip to content
Dining ViewDining
Save this listing.
Entire apartment
4 guests2 bedrooms2 beds2.5 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2.5 baths
This is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Sparkling clean
3 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

2-bed apartment in Canary Wharf


Air conditioning
Hair dryer

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM


5 Reviews

Dan User Profile
November 2018
Carol’s apartment was fantastic and had everything we needed and in a perfect location. Carol also was incredibly helpful and easy to contact and I would highly recommend to others!
Helen User Profile
September 2018
Lovely apartment with nice gardens and interesting / fabulous views . Nice rooms, good facilities, quiet location. Perfect
Shilpi User Profile
August 2018
Almost perfect location, close to tube stations and bus stops. Proximity to the shopping areas of Canary wharf makes the stay much easier. The house is very comfortable with real beds and comfortable couch. Kitchen is fully functional, internet speed is good enough to work-from-h…
Jonny User Profile
September 2017
Needed a place in a good location within Canary Wharf Estate. Found this apartment the day before I needed to check in, and the whole process was smooth. Carol was there to meet, hand the keys over and show us around. The apartment was large, clean and well located with everythi…
Oriana User Profile
April 2018
Je recommande l’appartement pour des courts séjours, je ne le recommande pas pour une famille. Ceci étant, la proximité des arrêts bateaux pour descendre au centre de la ville sont exceptionnels. Il n’y a pas de shoppings hormis un centre commercial à quelques mètres (5 Minutes…

This host has 162 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Carol

London, United KingdomJoined in November 2011
Carol User Profile
170 Reviews
Carol is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
I have lived in Sydney, New York and now in London with my beautiful daughter. We are very international, fun and casual. We will do our best to host you and make your stay most comfortable. We do not do breakfast but there is always bottled water available so help yourself an…
Languages: English, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Things to do near this home