Skip to content
Bathroom for guests sole use
Modern Double Room in Town Centre
Modern Double Room in Town Centre
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

Lovely quite double room with sole use of the main bathroom as we have an ensuite.

Central location, 2 mins walk to Worthing's main shopping street (Montague St.), Worthing seafront and 10mins walk to Worthing train station; 20min train journey to Brighton.

Other things to note

Check in is between 16:00-22:00 in weekdays due to work. It may be possible to arrange earlier times if needed.

Weekend check ins can be earlier as needed.


Amenities
Elevator
Buzzer/wireless intercom
Wireless Internet
Wheelchair accessible

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is 5PM - 10PM
Check out by 11AM

- No shoes to be worn in the apartment.
- Respectfully quiet after 11pm
- No non-guests in the apartment

You must also acknowledge
No parking on property - Free street parking after 6pm and before 9am

Cancellations

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Maria User Profile
September 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Moshruf User Profile
October 2017
Amazing flat, extremely clean. Very friendly. I would highly recommend the place.

Sam User Profile
September 2017
Very friendly, and welcoming, would recommend.

Pavan User Profile
September 2017
Everything looks new and very clean. I enjoyed my stay and Thanks to both of you.

Sandra User Profile
September 2017
Enjoyable stay. Ailish and Jon very good hosts Would stay again if in area.

Glen User Profile
September 2017
Very friendly and easy to deal with. Room was clean and tidy.

Worthing, United KingdomJoined in August 2016
Ailish & Jon User Profile
Interaction with guests

We are both working professionals who love to travel and keep active in our spare time.

We are very sociable and like to interact with our guests if they wish to relax in the living area. However we also strive to respect all of our guests privacy; but are happy to provide you with any information you may require prior/during your stay with us.

About Ailish & Jon

We work full time Monday - Friday but enjoy socialising, travelling and keeping active in our spare time. We would describe ourselves as sociable, tidy and considerate.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Ailish & Jon’s place.
Ailish & Jon
Jonathon helps host.
Jonathon

The neighbourhood

Similar listings