Skip to content
1-Bedroom luxury experience with PATH access
1-Bedroom luxury experience with PATH access
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

An immaculate, minimilist style experience in the heart of downtown SoCo area. This luxury unit is connected to the 'PATH' underground system, making it even closer to all businesses, restaurants and major transit stops to get to where you need to go.

With Lake Ontario at your finger tips, take a stroll along the lake in the afternoon before heading out for a bite in one of the greatest city's in the world!

Amenities
Elevator
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (2-12 years)
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Cancellations
Accessibility
Elevator

12 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Taylor User Profile
October 2017
Adil was very Friendly and Accommodating. After a smooth and easy check in process, It was relaxing just to take in all the views. Very sleek, modern, and clean condo, perfect for the business trip or weekend getaway. Extremely close to Air Canada Center, you don't even need to t…

Brad User Profile
October 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Daniel User Profile
October 2017
Amazing stay at Adil’s place. Such a great location in a brand new, beautiful building. Would recommend to anyone looking for an affordable, comfortable and stylish place to stay right in the heart of Toronto.

Andy User Profile
September 2017
Based on my recent stay in the condo I strongly recommend to avoid it. The apartment is nice and reasonably clean but that is the last positive fact I can say about it. First, the host's instructions I received a few days before check-in said: check-in: anytime, the door will be …
Adil User Profile
Response from Adil:
Hi Andy - I am extremely appalled by this review. Although you were fine to deal with, your client who stayed at the unit was a nightmare. Major facts (lies as you call them) of this review are false, which I would like to address: - check in is flexible however to be discussed prior to arrival so we can prepare/coordinate accordingly. I had reached out to you regarding this and no response from your end. Note: due to the inconvenience, I had provided breakfast from Tim Hortons - when this was booked, I specifically inform/ask my guests that this building is new and possible to some (albeit) noise from 9-5pm. Also, the unit is on the 30th floor and windows made so no noise from the highway is noticeable at all - I can personally attest to this as well. No guests has ever complained, actually they mention that it is barely noticeable. - now the A/C was a surprise to me and my apologies on that. I worked with the building to correct, however took longer than I wanted. I escalated this to the property manager and builder as well. It is good now, but out of my control. - All clean cutlery, pots, pans are in the cupboard - clean and ready to use. Your guest did not look for them because I have it there for guests to use. No clothes were left in the washing/dryer, so this is a complete lie. As you can see from past reviews and future reviews, your guest was the exception. He was unrealistic and nightmare to deal with. I will not look to host your guests in the future
September 2017

John User Profile
September 2017
Adil's place is perfect, it's an easy walk from the UP, Rogers Centre and the ACC, ideal for a sports trip or anything else happening in that area. I found Adil to be friendly and accommodating, he was easy to communicate with and the unit is very clean and comfortable. I will de…

Brandin User Profile
September 2017
The location is perfect for tourists that want to see a lot within walking distance. The place was clean and perfect for our stay. Bed and pillows were super comfy, and the towels extra soft which were a bonus haha.

Johan User Profile
December 2017
If you are looking for a cozy and well located place, look no more. Adil was very accurate about the apt and he was quick responding to my questions. I will def book again.

Toronto, CanadaJoined in August 2012
Adil User Profile
Hello Airbnb Community! Working as a strategy consultant for 9+ years, at a large consulting firm, and love to travel. Having spent the last 6+ years on the road - for work and leisure, I understand very well the addiction that travel brings to life. I'm an easy going guy, who be…
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings