Skip to content
Entire house

Apartmani Storić

Tina User Profile
Tina

Apartmani Storić

2 guests
Studio
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
Studio
2 beds
1 bath

Studio apartman s balkonom.Klima,satelit, parkin, wi-fi uključeno sve u cijenu.

Amenities

Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Wifi
Iron
Cable TV
Essentials

House Rules

No smoking
Check-in time is 10AM - 10PM
Check out by 9AM

Accessibility

Wide doorway to the home’s entrance
Well-lit path to entrance

Availability

13 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Mario User Profile
Mario
August 2018
I’ve had pleasant stay at Tina’s appartment, Tina was very polite, friendly and available in any time. Appartment is very nice and clean, airconditionig was not working, but still without it was nice stay. Definitely recommendation.
Tamara User Profile
Tamara
April 2018
Very lovely and cosy appartment for a good price. Close to the beach and center. Tina is very hospitable. Thank You!
Kazimierz User Profile
Kazimierz
October 2017
The host canceled this reservation 240 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Joe User Profile
Joe
October 2017
Comfortable apartment. However, we did not have any hot water during our 2-night stay (nor did guests in other rooms). We did contact the host about this issue, but unfortunately it was not resolved.
Tina User Profile
Response from Tina:
As soon as you reported that we did not have hot water we reacted. The water was not because the hot water for the apartments was obtained through solar heating. As that day was cloudy we had to turn on an additional boiler that was on the electricity and we did it. You came from the apartment went in the morning and you did not return until the next day You just came up with your stuff so you can not say we did not react and troubled the problem. As it is not season, of course, the aprtmen are not full so that at the time of your stay we had guests in only one apartment but I do not understand why this was a problem for you. We've responded to each of your messages so I really do not know what the problem is. You still have a larger one-bedroom apartment instead of a studio apartment ????
October 2017
André User Profile
André
September 2017
Before going to Krak park we travel from dubrovnik to sleep on night. Perfect price.
Pat User Profile
Pat
September 2017
Really clean and nice apartment. Big parking space next to the house. Tina and her family were very friendly and helpful! :)
Pascal User Profile
Pascal
September 2017
The apartment was really nice and clean and 5-10 minutes to the beach. Recommended ;-)

Hosted by Tina

Vodice, CroatiaJoined in August 2017
Tina User Profile
39 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings