Skip to content
Private room in house

Nearby Tremblant National Park

P. User Profile
P.

Nearby Tremblant National Park

6 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 shared bath
6 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 shared bath

*10 MINUTES DRIVING FROM MT-TREMBLANT - the best ski destination on the Northern East-Coast of America, second highest peak in Quebec

* ONLY 3 SINGLE MINUTES DRIVING FROM MT-BLANC - the most affordable ski around, perfect for families

Amenities

Wifi
Free parking on premises
Hangers
Heating
Hair dryer
Bathtub

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
Check-in is anytime after 7PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

40 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Suzanne User Profile
Suzanne
July 2018
Nice place for a night
Lucie User Profile
Lucie
July 2018
This airbnb is basically a cheap hostal at 70$/night You will be packed in a room, without a/c or fan. No access to kitchen even for "a knife". Other guests will be host in the house as well, up to 4 when we were they. We didn't saw the host, only got a message saying he was g…
Baltej Singh User Profile
Baltej Singh
May 2018
Overall good.
Desen User Profile
Desen
March 2018
Good
Jongju User Profile
Jongju
March 2018
Make sure whether the adress and the actual location are the same. My friends and I encountered unexpected traveling on the way to this place. Cuz those two were different on (Hidden by Airbnb) map! And the water in this place was litterally red. Felt like something is wrong wit…
Eric User Profile
Eric
January 2018
Great ski lodging. Staying here allowed me and my friends to get first tracks at Tremblant! Lodging is hands down the best bang for your buck in the region.
Katherine User Profile
Katherine
January 2018
We expected to have more than one room, seeing as there were five of us. We were instead crammed in one room with only one real bed and a fouton couch. The water wasn't potable and though we were supplied with 5 water bottles, we would have appreciated knowing about this before h…
P. User Profile
Response from P.:
When 5 persons book a room for 2, I usually expect them not to mind being a little squeezed up. I also expect 5 persons who are looking for comfort to book 2 or 3 rooms. But you did not book them, so 5 other persons did book them. I understand that I did not meet your 76$ expectations, but on my part I expect my guests to have simply read the description after they have slided their credit cards. Every single of your disapointements could have been avoided if you had took the time the ad, but unfortunately you rather take your time to leave some brilliant feedbacks, thank you very much. And by the way, my girlfriend is a co-host, and she does a pretty good job.
January 2018

Hosted by P.

Paradise, California, United StatesJoined in August 2017
P. User Profile
127 Reviews
Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 94%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings