Skip to content
Vue sur les pistes depuis la baie vitrée du studio - retour ski aux piedsDépart et retour ski aux pieds
Megève Ski in/Ski out
Megève Ski in/Ski out
3 guests
Studio
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
Studio
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Superb studio, very comfortable and ideally located
Sleeps 3 people, fully equipped (dishwasher, washing machine), on ground floor
Direct access to the slopes
Ski-in –ski-out / 1 minute ski packages / sports shop
Possible side-bar ski stroller (The ‘Caboche’)
Ski school for beginners in Snow / Ski - Club ‘Piou Piou’
Ideal for couples with young children

Amenities
Kitchen
Elevator
Family/kid friendly
Free parking on premises
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
Self check-in with doorman
Security deposit is $929
Cancellations

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ellen User Profile
September 2015
The host canceled this reservation 100 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Arnaud User Profile
March 2015
The reservation was canceled 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Guido User Profile
January 2015
We had a very bad experience with the appartment. We arrived in the late evening, and it was very difficult to find the right house, for the future I suggest to the owner to put some indications on the main road. The house itself is ok, the appartment is on the ground floor, the first thing we noticed was a big hole in the door, so everyone could look inside! that creates negative impression at once. Then, there was no light and it took us some time to find out how to switch it on. I guess, Adeline should write on a sheet of paper all the information, so the guest arrives and reads about the accomodation. The appartment was extremely dirty, in the bathroom we found some hair and dust, there was a strange smell of food and dirt, in the microwave there were food pieces and it was all oily. But the worst thing was a heating situation. We didn't manage to switch on heating, and the appartment was completely cold! When we speak about mountain accomodation, if you know that guests arrive, you should switch on everything before, because it takes time to make it warm inside! Generally speaking, we found the appartment really very poor, and neglected, one can not pay 150 euro a night for this. It makes me laugh reading that the capacity is of 3 people, I think the app should be less than 20 square meters. Anyways, we felt ourselves bad and teased, because we are not used to such kind of treatment. This is not a 2 star accomodation, but less. So earlier the day after we went away, but the night with 12 degrees in the room was tough.
Adeline User Profile
Response from Adeline:
Dear Guido, I’m really confused to see that you didn’t have a great time in Megève. Indeed, all the people that stayed in my apartment were all delighted and always thanked me for the confort and cleanliness of the apartment as well as the energy I bring to make sure their stay will be as good as possible. However I took your points into consideration and here is an answer to your message : -Regarding the hole in the door, it’s now fixed. The locksmith was supposed to fix it before your arrival and he didn’t… sorry about that, now it’s all done. -As for the way to the apartment, sorry you didn’t read your emails before coming but all the information on how to get to the apartment were sent to you long before your arrival. -Now when it comes to the heating system, same story, I’m really sorry but every information related to the system and how to switch it on were in the very same email. But I take your point and now, it will be switched on long before guests arrive in Megève. After all, I’m really sorry you didn’t find my apartment not good enough for you. I always make sure people enjoy their stay in Megève and be sure I will do my best to ensure my future guest will have the best stay ever in Megève. Thanks again for your feedback.
January 2015

Rùlian User Profile
July 2016
Appartement conforme aux attentes. Petit mais tres fonctionnel. Communication au top.a recommander.

Mathieu User Profile
March 2015
Appartement conforme à la description en bon état et propre. L'appart est fonctionnel il y a tout ce qu'il faut. Un petit soucis de clés à l'arrivée qu'Adeline a géré comme une pro. Bref c'était très bien je recommande !

Marion User Profile
February 2015
Nous sommes très satisfaits de notre séjour à Megève. Adeline est à l'écoute de nos besoins et le guide fourni convient tout à fait pour se repérer et faciliter notre séjour. L'appartement correspond à la description faite dans l'annonce. Nous avons une petite fille de 3 ans et il y avait un lit parapluie sur place, ce qui nous a évité d'en prendre un. La situation de l'appartement est idyllique pour les skieurs car à 2 minutes à pied de La Caboche où l'on trouve le club Piou Piou pour les petits, une piste de luge, un restaurant, le magasin de location du matériel de ski, l'achat des forfaits et les œufs qui desservent le Mont d'Arbois et Rochebrune. De plus, nous avons eu une semaine complètement ensoleillée. Merci pour cet accueil, nos vacances ont été très agréables.

Jean-Francois User Profile
February 2015
Excellent séjour dans ce studio petit mais très fonctionnel. La situation est parfaite pour le ski. On peut trés facilement atteindre ski au pieds les telecabines pour le mont d arbois et pour Caboche et on peut y acheter un forfait sans fil d attente.
Adeline User Profile
Response from Adeline:
Merci Jean-François. Je suis très heureuse que vous ayez passé un bon séjour avec vos amis. J'espère que le guide d’utilisation et fonctionnement de l'appartement que je vous ai communiqué vous a aidé à préparer au mieux votre séjour et à profiter un maximum. L'appartement est effectivement directement sur les pistes et permet de profiter du ski et de la montagne, sans voiture, ni navette. Revenez quand vous voulez.
February 2015

Lyon, FranceJoined in December 2013
Adeline User Profile

Bonjour, en quelques mots, je travaille dans le secteur privé où je me charge de mettre en œuvre les plans de transformation de grandes sociétés. Je suis curieuse, dynamique, altruiste ... et j'aime tout ce qui se rapporte à la nature et aux voyages.

Je vous souhaite la bienvenue à Megève....l'une des plus belles stations de France, aussi bien pour skier l'hiver, que randonner l'été.
Voici mon petit pied à terre pour profiter au mieux de la montagne...directement sur les quoi lâcher la voiture et se dépayser un moment, l'espace d'un w-end ou plus si vous en avez le loisir.




Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings