Skip to content

Perfect Location, Private Suite #4

Octavia & Will User Profile
Octavia & Will

Perfect Location, Private Suite #4

Entire apartment
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Sparkling clean
9 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the smartlock.
Octavia & Will is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

My place is perfect for singles or couples traveling to the Bahamas for business or pleasure. The location is conveniently located 1 minute walk from the bus stop that can take you downtown or to the beach within 10 min. The world famous Fish Fry is a 10 min drive, down town is a 10 min drive and it's a 20 minute walk to Saunders Beach which is the best beach for snorkeling.

Amenities

Air conditioning
Essentials
Hot water
Iron
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re travelling with.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

Availability

92 Reviews

Hosted by Octavia & Will

Nassau, BahamasJoined in September 2017
Octavia & Will User Profile
413 Reviews
Verified
Octavia & Will is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Born in Nassau, Bahamas. I love the island and been here all my life. I enjoy beaches, swimming, gardening, cooking, traveling and more..... Will and i divide our time in between Nassau and Long Island and have lots of friends, family and will soon have Airbnb guest visiting year…
Interaction with guests
My husband and I have full time jobs however you can text or call us at anytime if you need us.
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 3PM–8PM
Checkout: 10AM
Self check-in with smart lock
Check-in
3PM–8PM
Checkout
10AM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events