Skip to content
A broad view of the lounge, balcony, dining and kitchen areasLounge
Entire apartment

Amazing Executive Apartment in Karon Beach, Phuket

Nong User Profile
Nong

Amazing Executive Apartment in Karon Beach, Phuket

4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
DryerThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

This Amazing Executive condo is a beautiful bright, 155 sq mt, 2-bedroom apartment, with great ocean views, located in a private complex in Karon, Phuket. The amazing Master Suite hosts a King Size Bed and a King Size Tub. The second bedroom is set up with twin beds. The complex hosts two communal pools, a sun lounge area and a gym. Whilst out of the hubbub of the centre of Karon it is superbly located being only a short stroll to both the beach, restaurants, shops and bars.

Amenities

Kitchen
Elevator
Wifi
Iron
Free parking on premises
Gym

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

House Rules

Not suitable for infants (under 2 years) - The balconies have steel railings which young children mat slip through (Please see pictures)
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
锐 User Profile
January 2018
The house is big and clean for sure.. But the house is hard to find, especially when nobody comes to pick you up and you need to find it all by yourself....Not many facilities in the house, not even the washing machine....The sheets on the bed is not soft and comfortable... Howev…
Nong User Profile
Response from Nong:
You have mentioned a number of issues regarding our apartment to which I will respond. The accommodation is a single, privately owned apartment. We do not live in Phuket and we do not have a car or staff there to collect you from the airport. You, the same as all our guests, were given complete directions and the address in Thai & English. Nobody has had a problem before. You mentioned there is no Microwave - there is, as can be seen clearly in the photos. The property is not marketed to have a washing machine - if you needed one you should have selected accommodation that has one. The sheets we use are superior quality sheets the same as used in all the four and five star hotels in Phuket. I am not quite sure what you expect - obviously not the best quality.
January 2018
Jill User Profile
Jill
October 2017
It's a delightful stay. The apartments is fully furnished with a kitchen and a lounge area. Karon beach is within 10 walking distance, really worth a visit. Not very handy to get everthing you need since there is only a minimart nearby. But it's a perfect place for a getaway.
Alex User Profile
Alex
July 2018
ХУДШИЙ ОПЫТ В МОЕЙ ЖИЗНИ......................................................................................... Александр, 45 лет, PHD, начальник отдела Минфина России, женат, двое детей. ЖЕСТКИЕ МАТРАЦЫ НА КОТОРЫХ НЕВОЗМОЖНО СПАТЬ. ЖЕСТКИЕ САМЫЕ ДЕШЕВЫЕ ПОДУШКИ. После ночи cна…
Nong User Profile
Response from Nong:
I hope people reading your review, take the time to read the review I wrote about you and your family. At no time did I accuse you or your wife of assaulting staff. I said the staff had accused you (Not Me) and because of what they said they had withdrawn their service to me rather than call the police, Bedding is always personal choice. The pillows in my room are the same used by all the owners and the same for the sheets. I like my mattress and find it comfortable. It is unreasonable for you to expect me to go out and buy a new mattress for your stay. My apartment is not a hotel where lots of stuff is available, it is my home in Thailand. Also you were given the choice of over 10 pillows. This is the review I wrote about him: Alex and family were the worst guests I have ever had. They complained from the moment they arrived, to the moment they went. They assaulted a member of the cleaning company staff then harassed her in the office when she was alone taking photos and making threats. They demanded money to stop them writing bad reviews. Because they assault staff the cleaning company would not serve room so they said wife get infection because room dirty and claimed money for that. Then they demand money because she was ill. They said the TV not work and demanded money but after they left both TV working fine but they want money back because of that. The air conditioner in lounge broke down so I had repaired the same day. The guest said his laptop damaged by water from aircon and demanded US$1,700 to buy new one. My desk is in bedroom not near any air but he moved into lounge but not near air. How was computer damaged did he hold under leak on purpose? He asked for safe. I had staff buy and fit for him. He demanded new pillow. Staff took 10 or 12 for him to try but he still complains. He wanted me to buy new mattress because he did not like mine. He complain and demand money all the time. He demand because his wife ill I have to let him have apartment for more day without paying and still want 50% discount. This man is not nice. My husband say he is a scammer. He make me very depressed and angry. Maybe I stop letting my apartment.
July 2018
苇 User Profile
July 2018
房间总体还可以 水压很小 次卧室太小 交通略微有些不便
Nong User Profile
Response from Nong:
I have had to translate your review - if it has translated accurately I don't understand your comments: It has translated as "The room is still small, the water pressure is small, the bedroom is too small, the traffic is slightly inconvenient. The apartment is 155 sq mts in size and is far larger than any other two bedroom apartment in the area. There is no traffic around the apartment as it is located in a private gated complex. A pump broke down within the building my apartment is located during your stay. It was replaced on the same day so the water pressure was a full strength straight away. I really do not understand your review. You also broke the house rules by smoking inside the apartment despite being asked not to do so.
July 2018
洋葱妹妹 User Profile
洋葱妹妹
July 2018
房子挺大,靠近海滩,散步很方便。但是还属于新房子,存在异味,而且旁边还有一幢房子在见,时常有建筑工人爬在窗外。
Nong User Profile
Response from Nong:
Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. You were advised that there would be some painting work taking place on the outside of the building - it was the reason you received a discounted rate. The work will be finished in the next couple of days. Again thank you for choosing to stay in my Karon Beach home and taking the time to leave a review. Maybe we will see you again.
July 2018
晓琳 User Profile
晓琳
February 2018
公寓虽地处热闹的卡伦海滩地区,但因不在主干道上,所以有些闹中取静的感觉!公寓配有泳池、餐厅、健身房,楼顶花园。居住体验很舒适!从公寓至海滩步行十分钟(带小孩的话可能要走20分钟)。离公寓3.6公里处,有一个大型超市makro,旁边还有个当地的小超市,适合购买做饭的食材。离公寓1公里处,有开往普吉镇的local bus(途径刚刚提到的makro超市和central festival)。总之,住在这里生活起居都很方便!公寓房东和工作人员都很热心,有任何问题都可以找前台帮忙!
Nong User Profile
Response from Nong:
Thank you for choosing to stay in my Karon Beach home, It was a pleasure to host your stay and we would welcome you back anytime you wanted to stay again.
February 2018

Hosted by Nong

Joined in September 2017
Nong User Profile
6 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home