BedroomBedroom
Entire home/apt
6 Guests
2 Bedrooms
4 Beds
Per Night
482 travellers saved this place

About this listing

Newly refurbished apartment on the ground floor of a Victorian building within easy reach of the underground and very close to central London


The Space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Bed: 4
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $44 CAD / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee: $53 CAD
Weekly discount: 0%
Cancellation: Strict

Description

The Space

Newly refurbished apartment on the ground floor of a Victorian building.

The apartment is rented on exclusive use and is five minutes' walk from Kennington underground station (zone 2), less than 10 minutes' walk from Elephant & Castle underground station (in zone 1) and approximately 30 minutes' walk from the South Bank and Westminster.
Daily parking tickets available for off street parking (to be requested at the time of booking - cost: £4 per ticket)
Baby cot available on request. Please enquire for details
An electronic combination lock allows guests to check in at all times.

Ideal size for 2/4 people, although it can sleep up to 6 people if required:
- 1 double bedroom
- 1 bedroom with double size futon and single bed
- 1 dining room with single futon
- Fully equipped kitchen with fridge/freezer, gas cooker and electric oven, microwave oven, kettle and toaster
- Small patio, partially covered, with washing machine and tumble dryer
- Shower Room
- Bedlinen and bath towels provided at no extra cost
- Hair dryer, iron and ironing board provided at no extra cost
- Wireless internet connection
- Radio, TV and DVD player


House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

I'll try to accommodate early check-in/late check out or baggage storage requests as much as possible, depending on availability
Smoking allowed only in the patio
No pets
All windows and patio door must be locked when not in the flat
Window in front room must be locked when nobody is in the room, even is somebody is in the flat


Safety Features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

115 Reviews


Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value

Your Host


Maurizio

Maurizio

London, United Kingdom · Member since August 2011

I am Italian and have been living in London since 1995. I speak English and Italian fluently and basic Spanish, French and German


Social Connections

Additional Hosts

    Explore other options in and around Camberwell

    More places to stay in Camberwell: Houses · Bed & Breakfasts · Lofts · Villas · Condominiums