Skip to content

Doña Maria Rural Home

Casa Maria User Profile
Casa Maria

Doña Maria Rural Home

6 guests4 bedrooms4 beds3 baths
6 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
3 baths
Entire home
You’ll have the house to yourself.
Dryer
This is one of a few places in the area that has this feature.

Enjoy a fantastic rural experience in a traditional house with all the comforts of the XXI century located in the village of Monda. Village located just 15 minutes from Marbella. It is a typical Andalusian house, completely renovated to enjoy a comfortable lodging. The house has a fantastic Andalusian patio, where you can enjoy breakfast and meals. It has 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms newly renovated, a living room overlooking the patio and a spacious kitchen.

Amenities

Air conditioning
Dryer
Essentials
Heating
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed
Bedroom 4
1 single bed

Availability

Reviews

2 Reviews

Tom User Profile
Tom
April 2018
The host was very friendly and helpful before our trip. She also very kindly stayed up late (1am) to meet us for the check in which was very kind. The house was very clean and a good size, being able to accommodate 6 people in 4 bedrooms. It was cool in Spain during our visit in…
Laurence User Profile
Laurence
December 2017
The house was spacious, clean and in the centre of Monda. The host was friendly, helpful and efficient. The house is designed for hot weather (it is very cold in winter). We stayed in December, so if I were to stay again, it would be when the weather is warm; I would then love…

Hosted by Casa Maria

Joined in September 2017
Casa Maria User Profile
2 Reviews
Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 3PM
Checkout: 12PM (noon)
Check-in
After 3PM
Checkout
12PM (noon)

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations