Salone con caminetto, divano e 2 divani letto(2 pax cad.)Cucina
An intimate retreat
7 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
7 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
7 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

An old farmhouse, located in the oldest part of the country, in 1800 and was completely rinnovated. The walls rest directly on the mountain.Carovilli is famous for its traditional dishes of truffle.Unique and quiet.

The space

Unique and quiet, the atmosphere of the fireplace and rock walls make you feel protected and surrounded by nature.NOW YOU CAN ALSO RENT FOR ONLY 2 PEOPLE, BUT WITHOUT THE USE OF THE FIREPLACE....
The accommodation can sleep up to 6 people on comfortable sofa bed.

Guest access

Where you can relax and unplug from the chaos of vita.Giardinetto in common with chairs and tables for outdoor dining in summer.Linens are provided, as a matter of hygiene asks guests to bring their own towels.

Interaction with guests

For the moment I stand in another place very close to the house, but I will be available 24 hours for anything.

Other things to note

The area is rich in truffles that are cooked according to traditional recipes in small restaurants that are located about 50m from the house. Both green and good air to breathe.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 sofa bed
Common spaces
2 sofa beds

Amenities
Pets allowed
Kitchen
Indoor fireplace
Washer

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $61 CAD
Security Deposit $129 CAD
Weekly Discount: 4%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 2PM - 5PM
Check out by 11AM

First, the respect of all (both inside and outside the home) pets are allowed and the hosts will have to think where to clean dirty.
Inside the house you can not smoke, there's plenty of space for outdoor
to do so.
You have to leave the property as you found it, and throw away the trash.


Cancellations

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 3 nights.

No reviews (yet)

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Carovilli, ItalyJoined in December 2013
Carolina User Profile

Ho sempre lavorato a Roma in giro per negozi, ma sognavo sempre la campagna e l'aria aperta, così quando mia sorella ha deciso di trasferirsi in Molise non ho esitato a seguirla per nuove avventure.
Adoro gli animali e il contatto con le persone, e trovandoci in un piccolo paese è bello poter salutare tutti scambiando sorrisi.
Sono una persona molto espansiva porto rispetto e di conseguenza mi piace quando vengo rispettata.
il mio motto è: Peace&Love

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings