Skip to content


Alessandra is a superhost.


8 guests3 bedrooms5 beds2 baths
8 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.
Sparkling clean
6 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Alessandra is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
This is one of a few places in the area that has this feature.

Beautiful apartment in a central area, newly renovated with care and attention to details, with all the amenities to ensure a wonderful holiday in Florence. There is NO elevator but only 2 flights of stairs. Spacious living room and a furnished kitchen. There is a small laundry. Two bathrooms and 3 bedrooms, two of this with a double bedroom and one with bunks beds. In the living room a sofa bed for other two guests, the maximum number of guests is 8 people.


Unavailable: Smoke alarm
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 bunk bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed



21 reviews
Amazing amenities
Sparkling clean
Stylish space
Anita User Profile
July 2019
Location is absolutely perfect. Walking distance to so many different things. The apartment was very spacious, clean and comfortable. Alessandra was a fantastic host, highly recommend. Just a note if you’re driving, parking is available but expense. Wouldn’t recommend hiring a…
Katharina User Profile
June 2019
Allesandra was a very friendly and helpful host. She was punctual, helpful and made many local recommendations, eg where to park and eat. The apartment was beautiful. Very spacious, stylish and clean. We enjoyed our stay a lot!
Tc User Profile
June 2019
This house is beautiful, clean and very spacious. Beds were comfortable and kitchen was well equipped. There was also tea and coffee that we could have during our stay. Alessandra is a friendly host. Location of the house is great. 3/5-min walk to accademia gallery and 8/10-min…
William Scott User Profile
William Scott
June 2019
The apartment was spotless and in a great location within walking distance of all the major attractions and restaurants. The air conditioning worked great, which is kind of a big deal during the summer. Alessandra is a great host. She was very responsive and went above and…
Mark User Profile
June 2019
The place was fantastic as what has been posted in the pictures. The whole place was clean and organized and the host was very accommodating and provided suggestions on the places to eat and shop in Florence. Only challenge we encountered is that the place does not have an…
Jack User Profile
April 2019
I have been to Florence approximately 10 times and Alessandra’s place was by far my favorite I have ever stayed in. Great apartment, easy check in, and phenomenal location. If you are traveling to Florence this is the place to stay.
Marion User Profile
June 2017
The Central Louisa apartment was perfect for our party of six that included two teens. So convenient to the Central Market, Duomo and other key attractions. While the two fights of stairs to the apartment were somewhat of a surprise, everything else was as described and…

Hosted by Alessandra

Florence, ItalyJoined in September 2017
Alessandra User Profile
135 Reviews
Alessandra is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Lorenzo & Alessandra are married from 1997! Lorenzo is a real estate agent we can help to find out how you can buy your dream Italian home or investment, it is here where we can help find what you’re looking for. Alessandra after a celebrated career in fashion and politics,…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 4:00 p.m.
Checkout: 10:00 a.m.
After 4:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m.

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events


Things to do near this home