Skip to content
Entire apartment

Studio centre St Remy Wifi / Air-Con / TV

Studio centre St Remy Wifi / Air-Con / TV

3 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath

Ce grand studio de 40 m² situé au cœur historique de St Rémy de Pce peut accueillir confortablement 2 adultes et un enfant.
Idéal pour visiter la Provence,l'appartement se situe près de nombreux commerces et restaurants. Parking public à 10 mm à pied, piscine à 5 mm .

Amenities
Air conditioning
Cable TV
Ethernet connection
Essentials
Heating
Hot water
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 9AM
Self check-in with smart lock, keypad, lockbox
Cancellations

163 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Judy & Geoff User Profile
July 2017
Beautiful, clean, central, quiet in the middle of gorgeous St Remy. A steep staircase up to the apartment, but this was no problem for us. I would highly recommend Claude and Gilles place.

Richard User Profile
March 2017
WHAT AN AMAZING PLACE!! we would love to go back!!

Janine User Profile
July 2015
Loved this apartment for our five days in St remy! It felt very French and was bright with plenty of room for the two of us. We travelled with two other friends who rented the first floor apartment and we were able to breakfast together in this apartment. Had everything we needed…

Tristan User Profile
December 2014
We had the best stay at the Studio! It's even more charming in real life. You can see the church steeple from the sky light in the kitchen, birds are dancing around the rooftops outside the window. The kitchen has everything you need for your stay. Mind your head in some areas ;)…

Mary User Profile
October 2014
This is a spacious, comfortable, and nicely decorated flat in the centre of Saint Remy. Very good value for money, and well located for exploring the area without a car (I hiked a lot, but there are convenient buses to Arles and Avignon right around the corner). The kitchen was …

Fernie User Profile
November 2017
Very clean and there are all necessary amenities. Unfortunately the windows are much too close to the opposite walls giving a feeling of sequestration. If you stay only for one night this might be no problem.
Gilles Et Claude User Profile
Response from Gilles Et Claude:
I sorry if you felt bad in this apartment. It is the first time we heard that, because the apartment is very sunny with two roof windows and two windows back the street and with Alpilles ‘vue. Perhaps is a personal problem, because you was alone. I accept your point of vue and I will put on the site a photo with the windows.
November 2017

Glenn User Profile
October 2017
Great location, well located and cozy loft apartment. Right in the centre of St Remy de Provence town, surrounded by restaurants, bars, shops etc.

Saint-Rémy-de-Provence, FranceJoined in September 2013
Gilles Et Claude User Profile
Hello !! Sociable et disponible, je suis une personne qui aime découvrir le monde. Actuellement en pré retraite, je vis dans le sud de la France. Sur votre demande, je me ferais un plaisir de vous conseiller sur les endroits à découvrir en Provence. Je suis compréhensive et …
Languages: English, Español, Français, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings