Skip to content
Garden View Bungalow
Private room in bungalow

Hammock Samui Beach Resort-Garden View Bungalow 2

Hammock User Profile
Hammock

Hammock Samui Beach Resort-Garden View Bungalow 2

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean3 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
BreakfastThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

The Hammock resort in Maenam, Samui, embraces tranquillity far away from the crowds. Our Superior Bungalows are surrounded by lush green tropical gardens and are perfect for ‘getting away from it all’. Swing gently in a hammock under the tall shady trees or retreat to your private balcony and let all your cares drift away with the sounds of nature.

Amenities

Breakfast
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Hair dryer
Pool
Air conditioning

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules

No pets
Check-in time is 2PM - 11PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Alessandra User Profile
Alessandra
June 2018
Our stay here was fine. The rooms are fairly small, so it does tend to feel very cramped. We were lucky as we were only travelling with backpacks, but if you are travelling with a suitcase - good luck trying to lay it out open in the room. The bed was fairly comfy and the hot wat…
Adam User Profile
Adam
April 2018
Super dissatisfied. Save your money and stay at a hostel half the price.. just because it’s on the beach doesn’t mean it’s a nice place to stay. Super unfriendly front desk reception lady. Rooms are smaller than small, our sink was dirty and clogged. I’m not even going to get int…
Maike User Profile
Maike
April 2018
I loved my stay at the Hammock Resort! The staff was amazing, breakfast was super tasty, the room was clean and nicely decorated. Easy beach walk to the Fisherman's Village possible :) would definitely come again!
Hammock User Profile
Response from Hammock:
Thank you so much Ms. Maike. :-)
April 2018
Brittany Lynne User Profile
Brittany Lynne
March 2018
Relaxing and quiet stay on the beach :) The staff was friendly and the restaurant was one of my favorite places to lounge and watch the waves roll in. Thank you!
Hammock User Profile
Response from Hammock:
Hi Ms. Brittany, Thank you so much for your feedback. We really want to apologize for any inconvenient. Your feedback is very important to us. Any disturbances you had experienced during your stay, I want to apologize because during the week of your stay we did the fumigation at the resort. All insects will definitely come out. The purpose of our fumigation is for the mosquitoes to avoid dengue fever since we are a tropical country. Once again, we are very sorry if ever our staff didn't explain this to you.
March 2018
Rick User Profile
Rick
February 2018
Very nice place.
Alexandra User Profile
Alexandra
January 2018
Place was clean and as listed. Staff was very sweet, helpful and accommodating. We would happily stay here again.
Max User Profile
Max
January 2018
Clean tidy and great breakfast. I literally eat from 7 till half 10! Great staff. Good weather. Would go again for sure.

Hosted by Hammock

Surat Thani, ThailandJoined in October 2014
Hammock User Profile
80 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home