Skip to content
Entrance to the Condosthe Building
Entire apartment

Modern Apt w/ Pool, near Beach and Airport (G)

Ana User Profile
Ana

Modern Apt w/ Pool, near Beach and Airport (G)

4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean7 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

This brand new fully equipped two bedrooms apartment is located in an eco-friendly private condo surrounded by nature built in 2017, with 24h/24 security and an incredible pool you can access every day from 7am to 10pm, there is even a small soccer field.
This is the perfect choice for families and friends.
Only 8 minutes driving from the beach and ideally situated between Cancun (only 20 min from the airport) and Playa del Carmen (30 min) you can enjoy the Caribbean life of the Riviera Maya.

Amenities

Air conditioning
Cable TV
Essentials
Laptop friendly workspace
TV
Wifi

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Emily User Profile
Emily
February 2018
Susanna was extremely helpful and kind. She made the trip memorable. The space itself was also great. Very clean ans comfortable. Thank you for a great stay in Puerto Morelos!!!
Susan User Profile
Susan
February 2018
Carlos and Leo's condo was clean and comfortable with two lovely bedrooms. The beach is about 5 km. away and is walkable, or you can easily catch a bus or a taxi.
Elena User Profile
Elena
August 2018
I loved the place, besides the late check in everything was great. The location was very convenient to drive or take public transportation.
Mitzie User Profile
Mitzie
July 2018
If you are visiting Mexico for the 1st time on vacation this is not the ideal accommodation. ana was amazing at picking us up and waited at the airport even though we came in later than scheduled, but once we were dropped off, we found ourselves in an area far away from anything…
Carlos & Leo User Profile
Response from Carlos & Leo:
Dear Mitzie, I am very sorry to hear that you were disappointed by your stay in our flat. Concerning the internet, there is no router in the flat because it is a shared router that serves two flats and we always had the service. We had a technical problem when you arrived which is now fixed, and we are really sorry for the inconvenience regarding this point. Regarding the location and that you had to rent a car, the listing clearly says that the beach is at 8min in car from the flat so I do not understand why you were surprised. Regarding the cleaning, we are surprised by your comment as we had never a comment on this point before and we apoligize again for the inconvenience. However, the flat and laundry is cleaned between every guests by professional staff and every week when the duration of the stay requires it. It is the responsibility of the guests to keep the flat clean during his stay. The extra fee for extra cleaning is a common practice and ss you can understand, for the price that you paid your stay, we cannot afford to provide luxury hotel cleaning services.
July 2018
Stefan User Profile
Stefan
July 2018
Ana welcomes us very warm and nicely, we passed the security guy with her instruction and then got the keys from her. She made sure that we know everything important and showed us around. Cannot say much about the apartment as we stayed just one night to leave early to the airp…
Lianna User Profile
Lianna
April 2018
We booked this air bnb about two hours prior to arriving. Super last minute. Was so thankful for the quick response and kind hearted souls. Beautiful & safe apartment. Thank you to your host who met us at the apartment. She is so sweet! Also I like that apartment has security at …
Shagun User Profile
Shagun
December 2017
I had a wonderful stay in Puerto Morelos. This apartment was clean, spacious and has all the amenities you need. It's located in a new and convenient location, just a short way from the beach and downtown. It was really easy to get into the building and settle in quickly so that …

Hosted by Ana

MexicoJoined in July 2015
Ana User Profile
371 Reviews
Verified
Hi I´m Ana. I love to meet people from all the world, learn about other cultures and customs. Welcome friends!
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Carlos & Leo’s place.
Carlos & Leo
Leonard and Ana help host.
Leonard
Ana

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings