Skip to content
Master bedroomMaster bedroom
Entire place

Diamond - Highfield Lodge - Sheffield

Diamond Serviced User Profile
Diamond Serviced

Diamond - Highfield Lodge - Sheffield

5 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
5 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath

Highfield Lodge is a spacious three bedroom lodge, with stunning features like the terrace and back garden. The lodge overall gives off a warm and generous welcome. This stunning 3 bedroom lodge is sleek, spacious and fully furnished which can accommodate up to 5 people. It has everything needed for both a short stay and a long term stay.

In addition there is a superior sofa bed in good size living room, a new modern kitchen and bathroom. A flat-screen TV is featured, free WIFI, towels and all linens supplied for you.



Guests are required to show a photo identification and credit card upon check-in.



Checking out late without prior authorisation will result in your security deposit not being returned.

Amenities

Kitchen
Iron
TV
Laptop friendly workspace
Heating
Hair dryer

House Rules

Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM

Availability

2 Reviews

Josh User Profile
Josh
February 2018
Would not recommend. We were left waiting 30mins after arrival as key was not in lock box. The value is heavily over priced - beds are uncomfortable, kitchen appliances need replacing (kettle leaks), kitchen utensils and crockery is a general mess, oven was left in an absolute st…
Diamond Serviced User Profile
Response from Diamond Serviced:
Hi Josh, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay. We will certainly look into the points that you have raised as we strive to continually improve our service. Kind regards The Diamond Serviced Apartments Team.
February 2018
Susan User Profile
Susan
December 2017
Exceptionally clean but not near any shops so next guest need to come with provisions.
Diamond Serviced User Profile
Response from Diamond Serviced:
Hi Susan, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased to hear that you found our apartment clean. I'm really sorry that the property isn't near to any shops. We would love to welcome you again in the future! Kindest regards, The Diamond Serviced Apartments Team
December 2017

This host has 635 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Diamond Serviced

United KingdomJoined in April 2016
Diamond Serviced User Profile
637 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home