Skip to content
Entire villa

New 2 Br/2 Ba Beach Villa Trop Pool- Nosara - Wifi

Gary User Profile
Gary

New 2 Br/2 Ba Beach Villa Trop Pool- Nosara - Wifi

6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great check-in experience93% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

Villas del Sol is a quiet enclave of 16 luxury Villas. Located at Pelada beach in Nosara, Costa Rica. We are less than a minute walk to the beach. Each Villa has 2 Bedroom / 2 Baths. Restaurants and food market are within walking distance from the Villas.

Our Villas are fully air conditioned, satellite TV, and high speed Internet. The pool has a swim up bar, Jacuzzi and Rancho.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Hair dryer
Air conditioning
Washer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed, 1 single bed

House Rules

No smoking
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

16 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Jessica User Profile
Jessica
March 2018
This was a great location and very family friendly. The pool was very nice with some sun and shade and well maintained. We very much enjoyed our stay at Gary's villa.
Kerry User Profile
Kerry
October 2017
Villa Del Sol is in a great location, right next to Playa Pelada. The complex is beautiful and the caretaker Hans is friendly and knowledgable about the area. We had a great time here with our two small kids.
Gary User Profile
Response from Gary:
Hi Kerry, glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! Hope you can return for another visit. Thank You! Thanks, Gary Woerner Villa del Sol
October 2017
Elijah User Profile
Elijah
August 2018
Great place to stay if you like off the beaten path type of accommodations
Sushant User Profile
Sushant
August 2018
We enjoyed our stay at this place. The rooms are huge. Everything you need for a home-away-from-home experience is there: big kitchen, bar height counter, dining area, family room. Highly recommend this place to any future AirBnb guests.
Rob User Profile
Rob
July 2018
Great value overall. Nice pool and easy parking. Only complaint was WiFi slow and then stopped working completely for over a week.
Gary User Profile
Response from Gary:
The local WIFI from the internet company has been out for the last couple days. Usually the service is very reliable. Thanks, Gary
July 2018
Robert User Profile
Robert
July 2018
The facility was as described in the other reviews. Hans was great and addressed any issues immediately. There were 3 dead small crabs on the floor which was expected due to the proximity to the beach. The WIFI was extremely spotty due to the location outside the main city. Ha…
Karolina User Profile
Karolina
June 2018
Pros:the place has a lot of space, rooms are big. Walking distance to beach Cons: towels, bead sheets and pillows are old! Overall the place needs clean up. Crabs dead around d the pool make it stinky.

Hosted by Gary

Joined in July 2017
Gary User Profile
56 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home