Skip to content
Large comfortable room with all that is necessary to ensure your stay is relaxing.
Private room in house

Rob’s Place: Budget - Double Room & conservatory

Rob’s Place: Budget - Double Room & conservatory

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath

Large double room available in a fully furnished home. Fully equipped kitchen. Lovely quiet and relaxing area.

Located very close to shops, post office, restaurant, take away, atm and a family friendly public house.

All rooms have been checked by the fire service and passed their inspection. All rooms have lockable fire doors for guest security and safety. A mains fire alarm system has also been installed for further safety precaution.

Property is registered as a HMO to ensure safety.

Amenities

Essentials
Indoor fireplace
Heating
Iron
Laptop friendly workspace
TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with lockbox

17 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Jacqueline User Profile
Jacqueline
April 2018
Rob was very welcoming and hospitable and everything was clean and comfortable.
Robin User Profile
Robin
March 2018
Great communication. Very welcoming. Enjoyable stay.
Matthew User Profile
Matthew
March 2018
Thanks for a pleasant stay
Adrian User Profile
Adrian
March 2018
Rob is a really great host, always available to help in any way he can. Room was exactly as described if not better. I felt the bed was a little uncomfortable on my first night. Before I could mention it, Rob sent a message saying that a new bed was being delivered the next day. …
Amine User Profile
Amine
February 2018
Enjoyed my stay. Rob was a great host
Tania User Profile
Tania
January 2018
Rob kindly stayed up late to ensure my daughter arrived safely and responded quickly as I updated him on her long journey. Really great host
Mutsa User Profile
Mutsa
January 2018
Great place Rob is a good host and the rooms are comfortable would revisit

Availability

Hosted by Robert

England, United KingdomJoined in October 2017
Robert User Profile
72 Reviews
Hi I am a recent divorced guy and looking to rent out two large rooms in my home to bring in a little income so I can restart on a new path. I am a genuine and honest host who will do my best to help you and ensure that your stay in Kingsthorpe is pleasant and comfortable. (If f…
Response rate: 93%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Robert’s place.
Robert
Adrian helps host.
Adrian

Location

Northamptonshire, England, United Kingdom

This is a very well situated house on the outskirts of Northampton. It only takes 10 minutes by car to be in the thick of it or if you go in the other direction you will be in the countryside. There…

Getting around

There are taxi services, bus routes and off road parking in this area.

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings