Skip to content
The beachPanoramic view
Entire villa

Vista sul mare

Nasia User Profile
Nasia

Vista sul mare

6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Nasia is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

Marvelous villa by the sea. It is situated in a quiet and not much frequented area. The house is within a 16000m^2 property full of olive, fruit and shade trees. The house is landscaped and includes flower and vegetable gardens. The beach is 50m away

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wifi
Kitchen
Indoor fireplace
Shampoo
Air conditioning

House Rules

Si richiede un comportamento rispettoso.

Accessibility

Step-free access to the home’s entrance
Wide doorway to the home’s entrance

Availability

21 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Philip User Profile
Philip
May 2018
We just loved it. Nasia has built a wonderful place. It is the perfect mixture of wild nature and cozy paradise. We are a family with 2 children age 8 and 10 and had 3 fantastic weeks at nNasias place. We highly recommend it! The apartment has absolutely everything you need. Rig…
Nasia User Profile
Response from Nasia:
Philip, Anika, Haiti and Juri you were such wonderful guests, and I miss you all. Thank you a lot for the nice review, it so nicely describes this place you did a better job than I would have done myself.
May 2018
Yiftah User Profile
Yiftah
August 2017
Nasia's place is a wonderful blend of wild adventure and homey paradise. Amidst wild nature, beneath the mountain and just above the beautiful Aegean sea, you can really feel safe and at home in Nasia's house and the garden that surrounds it. It is therefore a perfect place for a…
Nasia User Profile
Response from Nasia:
Thank you friends for the really nice review. I want you to know that I enjoyed your stay a lot.
August 2017
Denis User Profile
Denis
August 2017
Nasia has built a wonderful house, in an amazing location : surrounded by a beautiful garden, just above the sea, with a private access to a very nice creek. The house was perfect for the whole family. Large, convenient, perfectly equiped, a very nice et original barbecue, two t…
Yaara User Profile
Yaara
October 2016
What a great place! We are a family with 2 children age 7 and 13 and had a fantastic week at nasia's place. Nasia is a charming lady that is interesting to talk to and was very helpful with everything so we felt like home. The apartment has everything we needed including a fully …
Chloé User Profile
Chloé
August 2016
Not an idyllic experience for us. I guess if you have no problems the stay at Nasia's place can be very pleasant, but if you have some, you won't have any help and it is going to be your fault because Nasia takes no responsibility for anything. When we arrived the house was dir…
Nasia User Profile
Response from Nasia:
You have to be really mean spirited to write such terrible lies. The house was sparkly clean when you came in. Why didn't you say anything until a weak later and only about a disposable razor blade that was on the wrack in the shower, new and with the safety little plasticky on! And the half full bottles of shampoo I/conditioner I provide for my guests, big bottles good for many uses. You wanted new, (untouched by birth hands!) you never, ever said things were not clean. As far as the mosquitos you left the light on inside the house while you were outside in the veranda. The following nights, after I pointed out that you invite mosquitos inside, you corrected the problem and it was o.k. Until you could do that I gave you the net for the child,s bed, for which net you bragged down at the beach to my other guests who wanted also a net. The house and the apartment have nets in the windows and the doors, there is no need for extra mosquito nets, if you know what you are doing. That net I gave you was in the closet from the time we had not yet placed screens all over. I found you in communicative, you never saluted,never said thank you for the vegetable produce I was giving you! I asked you to separate organic from non organic garbage but you felt that was below you to do it, I was doing it for you and that is where I found the cake I had made for you. In the garbage! You could had put it in the refrigerator, if you did not like it. In general your behavior was bad, your attitude as if you were superior, which chilled anyone. If you had come in good faith you would had enjoyed the really beautiful place.
August 2016
Joel User Profile
Joel
September 2015
My wife and I spent 8 unforgettable days at Nasia's unique house. These were magical days. The place is very similar to the photos on the AirBnB listing, possibly even better. We were there at the end of September, the weather was unpredictable and we had our share of stormy day…
Michael User Profile
Michael
September 2015
We had a wonderful twelve days in Nasia's house. The location is absolutely amazing. And Nasia's hospitality really makes the stay super special. She took good care of the four of us while we were in the Pelion. She was constantly giving us delicious fruits and vegetables from he…
Nasia User Profile
Response from Nasia:
Dear Michael, thank you for your nice review. Thank you for choosing my place for your vacation. I felt I knew you all for a long time. All of you were so nice and attentive that I felt as if you were taking care of me instead of me taking care of you four. I was also touched when you were looking for Cookie when he wasn't around while I was gone. I wish you the best. Nasia.
September 2015

Hosted by Nasia

Kalamaki, GreeceJoined in December 2013
Nasia User Profile
91 Reviews
Verified
Nasia is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Hello, I am woman who has visited many countries and continents. My hobbies are traveling, reading and gardening. I speak English, Greek, Italian and some Spanish. The glass is half full, not half empty.
Languages: English, Italiano, Ελληνικά
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings