Skip to content
This room is pure peace and quiet. It comes with a queen bed with a super comfortable mattress for a good night sleep. Wake up feeling refreshed and ready for Miami baby!
Private room in apartment

More Then Just A Room *Loyalty Program*

More Then Just A Room *Loyalty Program*

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath

Why stay in just a room? Roommate type setting is what you will enjoy in this beautiful home that is close to it all. South Beach is just a short drive away. Sleep here, play there and save money!! We are also 2 miles from the Hard Rock Stadium and 15 minutes from both Ft Lauderdale and Miami airport. Come and enjoy South Florida on a budget but with comfort.

*Loyalty program*

15% discount on the nightly rate to any returning student or business traveler with a reservation of 3 days or more

Amenities

Wifi
Hangers
Shampoo
Essentials
Air conditioning

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with smart lock

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Aishah User Profile
Aishah
February 2018
Convenient location if you need to access 27th st
Rosa User Profile
Response from Rosa:
Thank you Aishah, it was nice to have you stay with us again.
February 2018

Mary User Profile
Mary
January 2018
"Wonderful People" The family is extremely friendly and welcoming .They're really the best part of staying here. They took me in as their own. Rosa was a gracious hostess, along with her kids . The room was good , clean and cozy, and the bed was perfect. The house is well equippe…
Rosa User Profile
Response from Rosa:
Thank you Mary! You are right, we are still claiming you as our own. We can't wait for your next visit. Bring the Family next time!!
January 2018

Maria User Profile
Maria
January 2018
Such a nice place and great location.
Rosa User Profile
Response from Rosa:
Hi Maria, it was a pleasure to host your stay. You now know, you have a place in Miami! Come back soon.
January 2018

Paulthanise User Profile
Paulthanise
December 2017
I felt like I was home but in a cleaner environment. I would highly recommend this place to anyone & Rosa was very quick to respond & very kind!
Rosa User Profile
Response from Rosa:
Thanks for the awesome review and for choosing to stay with us. You are welcome back anytime!
December 2017

Naylee User Profile
Naylee
December 2017
Really good value! I felt like I rented the whole home instead of just one room. The host does not live on site and there are only two rooms in the home, one of which was mines and the other was vacant and I had full use of the common areas. The room was super nice, just like the…

Judith User Profile
Judith
October 2017
Rosa is a very kind and hospitable host. She made my stay very enjoyable.
Rosa User Profile
Response from Rosa:
Thank you for staying with us and do come again.
October 2017

Angelie User Profile
Angelie
October 2017
The host mrs.rosa hovers alot, constantly watching you like if she staring at a tv!!!!!! and shes a nagger complains about the most unnecessary things that really have nothing of importance...
Rosa User Profile
Response from Rosa:
Angelie, the things that you consider to be of no importance are in fact very important. I left all of this out my public review because you told me it was your first time using the service and so I wanted to be lenient but when you list yourself as a guest alone and you show up with an unexpected guest, that is a big deal. You must disclose how many are in your party so that you can be charged accordingly. Your car leaked oil on my driveway and I had to ask you not to park there anymore. I understand to you that may not be important and that you were bothered because I asked you not to park there again, but to me that is important because someone is going to have to pay for the oil clean up, and lastly a guest not checking out on time and me having to message them remind them that check out has come and gone, is important because that messes with the housekeeping schedule and my next guest's arrival. We run on a schedule and a calendar, that's why we list check-in and check-out times. I am sorry that we had to deal with so many issues during your stay. It is never our intention to intrude on anyone's space but rules are important and we do stick to them because they are important to our operation.
October 2017

Hosted by Rosa

Virginia Beach, Virginia, United StatesJoined in June 2017
Rosa User Profile
66 Reviews
Verified
I am the mother of 3. I travel with my kids and my husband. My name is Rosa.
Rosa supports the Living Wage Pledge
People who clean this host’s listing are paid a living wage. Learn more
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 94%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings