Skip to content
Entire apartment

Apartamento en el centro. Atocha. Sol. Santa Ana.

Virginia User Profile
Virginia

Apartamento en el centro. Atocha. Sol. Santa Ana.

6 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
6 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean7 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

Precioso apartamento reformado en el centro de Madrid a 5 min de Atocha (dos paradas en metro), para familias o grupos numerosos. Cuenta con 4 habitaciones, 2 cuartos de baño y una cocina equipada con todo lo que puedas necesitar.

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Iron
Hair dryer
Shampoo
Hangers

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed
Bedroom 4
1 single bed

House Rules

No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

24 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Uzi User Profile
Uzi
July 2018
I had great time
Virginia User Profile
Response from Virginia:
It was a pleasure to meet you, Uzi 😁
July 2018
Becky User Profile
Becky
June 2018
The location was fabulous. We were two moms traveling with their 16 year old daughters. We felt safe and close to everything. Super markets are right next door so staying in and eating was a great option as were numerous restaurants. We found all the major sites within easy walki…
Rena User Profile
Rena
May 2018
Great location. Restaurants were just downstairs. Nice big house . It’s just the Wi-Fi was not working that well because of the length the house that Wi-Fi can’t reach.
Peter User Profile
Peter
May 2018
Superbly located and very spacious apartment surrounded by many good eating and drinking establishments
Lorenzo User Profile
Lorenzo
May 2018
A beatiful apartment right in the city center, few steps walking from the most important squares and nightlife. Big and comfortable apartement with all the main furniture and great comunication with the owner
Robert User Profile
Robert
February 2018
A great place to stay
Marie User Profile
Marie
January 2018
The apartment as such is great - big and well located. Unfortunately we met some problems: the heating was not on when we arrived so that the appartment was very cold (perhaps because some windows were open… in december!). The lady welcoming us did not know how the heating worked…
Virginia User Profile
Response from Virginia:
Dear Marie, First of all, I would like to thank you for choosing my apartment to stay for a few days in Madrid. I'm glad you liked the size and the location. I apologize for the setbacks you have had. Regarding cleaning, I have already taken measures to prevent it from happening again. On the other hand, I would have liked to have proof of this during your stay to be able to remedy it while you were staying. For me the most important thing is my guests and their comfort. Thank you so much for everything. Kind regards.
January 2018

Hosted by Virginia

Joined in October 2017
Virginia User Profile
24 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings