Dining areaKitchen
Charming and spacious villa in Oslo
Charming and spacious villa in Oslo

Entire home/apt

7 guests

3 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
7 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Koselig nyrenovert hus på 230 m2 med 5 sengeplasser, kan leies i Oslo. Kan huse 7 personer om 2 ligger i kjellerstuen. Huset inneholder også en leilighet med soveplass for 2-4 personer. Kan leies separat. https://www.airbnb.no/rooms/12804456 - 12 minutter med trikk til Oslo Sentralstasjon.

The space

Cozy two story house in Oslo with 3-4 bedrooms sleeping up to seven people, three bathrooms, 1-2 living rooms with fireplaces, dining room and kitchen.

Our house has a separat flat (also rented out here, with space for 3-4 more people. https://www.airbnb.no/manage-listing/12804456/details

Easy access to all the attractions in Oslo. Tram takes 12 minutes to Oslo Central Station.

Guest access

Tram 18 or 19 direction Ljabru, tramstop Holtet. 3 minutes walk to the house.

Interaction with guests

Owners of the house might live in the flat in the house when renting out the rest of the house. If the whole house is rented out we will meet you to hand over the keys or our neighbour will provide you with the key.

Other things to note

Look up the webpage at Huntington Post called: 25 reasons Norway is The greatest place on earth. And you'll find out more about this fantastic country.


The space
Bathrooms: 2.5
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 3
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $114 CAD
Security Deposit $488 CAD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed
Common spaces
2 couches

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

A FEW SIMPLE RULES:
No smoking inside. For smoking, you can just go outside.

Please act respectfully and don't disturb the neighbors.

Leave the apartment as you found it. I will make sure it's clean and fresh when you arrive, please leave it clean and fresh for me to come home to as well. No cleaning fees as you will take care of the cleaning yourself (but leave the laundry to me).

If you would like cleaning, the fee is 700 kr.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Dinesh User Profile
July 2015
The host canceled this reservation 16 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Sigrun User Profile
Response from Sigrun:
We had to do some emergency construction work at our house. We offered the guests to help with accomandation elsewhere.
July 2015

Ивета User Profile
December 2014
Прекрасный дом! Гостеприимные хозяева! Очень уютно и красиво. Самые лучшие впечатления! Спасибо. Будете в России, ждем в гости

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Oslo, NorwayJoined in December 2013
Sigrun User Profile

An urban globetrotter with rural roots is a good description of me. I live with Torkil and my two children in a picturesque area of Oslo. We like to travel. I have lived ten years abroad in England, Switzerland and Germany. I'm working with communications for for the biggest Diary Company in Norway, the farmers cooperative TINE.

We love our house. It is spacious and comfortable. The neighborhood is great, friendly, nice and in an exclusive area. We have a flat in the house that we rent out separately with a bedroom, a living room and and a bathroom. If we rent out the house, we might also live in the apartment ourselves.

It is only 12 minutes by tram to the Central Station. And we live two minutes from the tram stop Holtet. Can it get better? No. We hope you like it. We have just signed up for airbnb, so it will be a new experience for us. Please don't hesitate to ask question about the house or a potential stay.

En urban globetrotter med landlige røtter er en god beskrivelse av meg. Jeg bor sammen med Torkil og mine to barn i et idyllisk område i Oslo. Vi liker å reise. Jeg har bodd ti år i utlandet England, Sveits og Tyskland. Jeg jobber med kommunikasjon for en politisk interesseorganisasjon.

Vi bor i en enebolig i et koselig og ekslusivt område i Oslo. Det er kun 12 minutter med trikken til Oslo Sentralbanestasjon. Og vi bor to minutter fra trikkestoppet Holtet. Bedre kan det ikke bli :-)

Languages: Deutsch, English, Norsk
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings