Front balcony into livingLiving area (part of dining/kitchen room)
Short walk to village and ferry
Short walk to village and ferry
5 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

2 bedroom home with deck. Short walk to Devonport harbour front, 10 min walk to the village, 12 min walk to ferry or Mt Victoria.
Free unlimited wifi, off street parking.
Wonderful spot for families with children.
Bars, restaurants, cinema, supermarket, playground, library in the village.

The space

Lovely family orientated neighbourhood. Trampoline. Park across road (can watch children from house if old enough)

Guest access

Upstairs is the kitchen, dining and living area, bathroom including one toilet and one bedroom.
Downstairs is another bedroom and the laundry.
There is a dishwasher, microwave and stove in the kitchen.
There is chromecast for the tv so you can cast netflix etc if you have a subscription or youtube videos on to the tv.

Interaction with guests

I will be overseas but neighbours and my mother and neighbours will be available.

Other things to note

This property is not suitable for groups due to close proximity of neighbours.
We have a cat named Zeb who will need feeding (and some pats) while you stay!


Amenities
Heating
Internet

Prices
Cleaning Fee $63 CAD
Weekly Discount: 18%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 9AM - 5PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Zrinka User Profile
July 2017
We loved the neighbourhood. Amanda's place had everything we needed. A bonus was a company of a very cool cat, Zeb.

David User Profile
July 2017
House was situated in a great neighbourhood and fantastic location in Devonport. Very close to the ferry and easy to travel to Auckland.

Paola User Profile
July 2016
Nous sommes restés 11 jours chez Amanda. Nous nous sommes vite sentis chez nous. Le quartier est très agréable et si vous avez des enfants, il y a un parc juste en face. Amanda n'était pas là mais toujours joignable par mail. Bon rapport qualité/prix. Nous recommandons ce logement.

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews

We live most of the year in Auckland, New Zealand and some of the year in Brussels, Belgium.

Languages: English, Français

The neighbourhood

Similar listings