Skip to content

Single New With Private Bath& free Travel Heathrow

Private room in apartment hosted by Yasmin And Freddie
1 guest1 bedroom1 bed1 private bath
Enhanced Clean
This host committed to Airbnb's 5-step enhanced cleaning process.
Great check-in experience
90% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Great communication
95% of recent guests rated Yasmin And Freddie 5-star in communication.
Our house is situated a few stops from heathrow airport. Approximately 5 to 7 minute free bus ride from the airport. We welcome gusets from all nationalities and we are a very friendly family home. All buses are free from Heathrow terminals,and run 24 hours.We are 10 minute walk from the new Rd busstop which is connected to the free zone.Drop off /pickup may be available upon request depending on times.Charge around £12 £15 depends on terminal date/time.Very safe place even for solo females.

The space
Our place is situated next to large open space green fields which are lovely to relax or walk in. if you take a walk you will even see horses and in the evenings the sunset is beautiful to watch. very safe area.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 single bed

Amenities

Wifi
Free parking on premises
Dedicated workspace
Long-term stays allowed
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm
Unavailable: Smoke alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

4.69 out of 5 stars from 509 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Location

Harlington, England, United Kingdom

really nice green beautiful area . very safe to walk around. Nice large fields with walking paths in at door step

Hosted by Yasmin And Freddie

Joined in July 2017
  • 1,337 Reviews
  • Identity verified
My name is yasmin and I manage a sheltered housing scheme and work very closely with the elderly. I am very much a people's person and find it very rewarding to help people and like to make a difference in people's lives. I worked for a charity organisation prior to this job helping children with special needs which was very rewarding on a daily basis. I believe if you are kind to people than people will always remember you. In my spare time I like to read and enjoy yoga swimming and walking. I absoloutley love to travel and explore different countries and learn about different cultures. Hi my name is Freddie and I work as a hgv driver. I am very passionate about politics and history, love reading and researching on history and philosophy . I have done research and studied most religions and cultures and love to have a healthy debate. In my spare time I like going to the gym and also like to travel and explore different countries. We both are very warm kind and welcoming and love meeting new people from different parts of the world.
My name is yasmin and I manage a sheltered housing scheme and work very closely with the elderly. I am very much a people's person and find it very rewarding to help people and lik…
During your stay
airbnb app. mobile
  • Language: English
  • Response rate: 97%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules
Check-in: 4:00 p.m.–11:00 p.m.
Checkout: 11:00 a.m.
Not suitable for children and infants
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Health & safety
Committed to Airbnb's enhanced cleaning process. Show more
Airbnb's social-distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
Carbon monoxide alarm not reported Show more
Smoke alarm not reported Show more
Cancellation policy