Skip to content
Main Bedroom
kitchen area
Entire apartment

Very modern town centre get away

Charlie User Profile

Very modern town centre get away

5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
Sparkling clean5 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.

A lovely flat in the Bournemouth town centre with off road parking. Fully integrated kitchen with washing machine and dishwasher, WiFi flat screen tv and DVD player. The flats come fully furnished with cutlery and linen.


Free parking on premises

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM


38 Reviews

Becky User Profile
September 2018
Great apartment with a fully equipped kitchen and good location. Charlie was a great host and answered all our questions really quickly. Would definitely recommend!
Lea User Profile
August 2018
Great host in a beautiful city, always ready to help when asked and the house is very modern, beautiful and adequated to our needs.
Harry User Profile
August 2018
Had a great time at Charlie's. The walk into town is so short and is really lovely. It is well styled and was spotless. Perfect, definitely recommend!
Rosi User Profile
August 2018
Very nice and quite area, nice little cosy apartment ,around 20 minutes walk to the town centre, there is only two windows in all the apartment,we didn’t bother much but it was an exceptional hot summer this year! Thank you!
Charlie User Profile
Response from Charlie:
Hi Rosi, Thanks for the great review. We enjoyed having you stay with us :)
August 2018
Stephanie User Profile
August 2018
I was not pleased the uninformed visit,whereby all our private items where left unattended,hence if something was to be missing we would blame the host. I find it very rude,disrespectful and unprofessional to let yourself in unannounced especially while we are out of the property…
Charlie User Profile
Response from Charlie:
Hi Stephanie, We understand your frustration at believing that someone entered the property without you there, however we did not enter the property at any time during your stay. We always check with our tenants if we need to enter the property incase a bulb has blown or something. Anyway you mention that you were all out so how would you know anyone came in anyway? Either way, you left the apartment in a terrible state when you left. A soaked duvet which smelt like urine, weird gunk on the linens, what looks like red win stains on the sheets and a cigarette burn on the carpet (in a non-smoking flat). We are sorry you feel as if we entered the flat, however it doesn't warrant the mess that you made of the property.
August 2018
Julie User Profile
July 2018
Great place close to town and very comfortable Easy access with a parking spot
Peter User Profile
July 2018
The flat was perfect for our stay in Bournemouth to celebrate our son's wedding. The check-in process was great and meant we didn't have to worry about what time we arrived. The flat was very clean and stylish, with all the amenities we needed for a few days' break. Shops, cafés …

Hosted by Charlie

Ringwood, United KingdomJoined in December 2013
Charlie User Profile
49 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Charlie’s place.
James helps host.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings