Skip to content
Shared room in bed and breakfast

La casina di Chiara smart (divano letto)

Chiara

La casina di Chiara smart (divano letto)

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
BreakfastThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Siete amanti dei cani? allora sarete i benvenuti!
In piccolo bilocale nuovo, offro divano letto per pernottamento per una persona più eventuale seconda persona su divano.
Bagno in comune con doccia.
Il soggiorno ove è ubicato il divano letto è di passaggio per il bagno.
Vivo anche io nella casa e vi sono anche due cani, un labrador di nome Ohara e un meticcio, Yoghi.

Amenities

Wifi
Breakfast
Hangers
Iron
Laptop friendly workspace
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Common spaces
1 sofa bed, 1 couch

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 10AM

Accessibility

Well-lit path to entrance
Step-free access to the bedroom

Availability

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Michal User Profile
Michal
June 2018
Only one night in Chiara’s place, but it was enough to find out how great host she is! She was really nice to us, gave us some advices about what to see in Florence. She’s welcoming and open-minded, it’s a pitty that we couldnt stay longer. Her apartement is beautiful and her two…
Paul User Profile
Paul
June 2018
Chiara is a truly great host! The apartment is very clean and comfy. Even the room is not a private one (the bed is located in the living room), this was not a problem per se as I had all the privacy I needed.
Lucia User Profile
Lucia
May 2018
Chiara has its living room to offer you a comfortable and warm resting place.The breakfast offered daily is complete, the kitchen and bathrooms are very (Website hidden by Airbnb) has two very charming dogs, if you do not have problems with animals they will be a plus for you.Chi…
Gabija User Profile
Gabija
April 2018
If you dont't mind dogs it is a great place to stay, as you can reach the centre in 30 minutes on foot and Chiara will always provide you with local tips!
Michael User Profile
Michael
March 2018
Absolutely, with out a doubt, the best place we have stayed. Chiara had such a nice and clean home. She offered to make us dinner, which was delicious. She drove us to the train station in the morning, going out of her way. Even though we only spent one day in Florence she prepar…
Su User Profile
Su
December 2017
Our stay at Chiaras place was wonderful! She showed us special places, gave useful suggestions and her dogs are lovely.
Peter User Profile
Peter
April 2018
Deshalb vereist man mit Airbnb, um tolle Menschen kennen zu lernen. Leckeres Abendessen, tolles Frühstück, süße Hunde und eine reizende Gastgeberin die uns einen schönen Abend bereitet hat. Die Tips waren toll und dann noch bis ins Zentrum gefahren. Jederzeit wieder.

Hosted by Chiara

Florence, ItalyJoined in May 2017
Chiara User Profile
12 Reviews
Verified
Amo viaggiare, conoscere nuovi luoghi, nuove persone e culture diverse. Adoro la natura e gli animali. Sono sempre in movimento per contribuire a diffondere una cultura di sostenibilità ambientale.
Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings