Skip to content
Entire condominium

YOUR ENTIRE HOME - 2 BEDROOMS FULLY FURNISHED HERE

YOUR ENTIRE HOME - 2 BEDROOMS FULLY FURNISHED HERE

4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Private 900 sqft Garden Condominium located right in the center of Bellaire blvd Houston,
5 minutes to all the great restaurants and China town, surrounding with Cajun Crawfish’s restaurants.
This place look new, warm, and quite, with everything inside.
You will feel like home, with kitchen, living room, and washer dryer, TV, Internet, computer, laser printer
Parking lots are available always

Amenities
Suitable for events
Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Wifi
Laptop friendly workspace
Iron
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with keypad
Cancellations

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Eric User Profile
February 2018
The Condo is really close to Chinatown with lots of great restaurants. There was a plenty of space and everything you will need. Washer and dryer, kitchen WiFi and sat tv.

Melanie User Profile
January 2018
Honestly, I recommend this place to anyone who wants to visit central Houston. Very close to many delicious restaurants and close to convenient stores. The best part of it all was the way Phan made sure we had everything we needed and she went above and beyond. I am very happy wi…

Oxana User Profile
January 2018
Good place in convenient location.

Jerrica User Profile
January 2018
Considering that you have to pay a pretty hefty cleaning fee....The floors were not clean, the shower was not clean AT ALL there was hair at the bottom of the shower. The wifi or the internet did not work the whole time we were there!! He also left the remote for us to set up and…
Phan User Profile
Response from Phan:
Beside the busy weekend that she chose, wifi, TV and everything works well. It’s just that she didn’t try to work with it. Only two days of weekend, but she put out too much trash and bags in the house with bottles and beer, left over stuffs. Considering this guest, I wouldn’t recommend it, too much complaints that were not accurate
January 2018

Carlos Omar User Profile
January 2018
the place is incredibly clean, we felt very comfortable staying there. the response was fast. the only thing you have to be aware of is the parking, Even though there is available visitors spots. Sometimes you won't find a place. Other than that we really enjoy our staying

Inger User Profile
December 2017
Had a great time

Andre User Profile
December 2017
The place is in a nice location but a few things were wrong. First there were no washcloths provided so I had to go buy some from Walmart. Also the tub did not drain properly it has a clog or something stopping it from drains all the way. Also it would be nice to be able to park …

Houston, Texas, United StatesJoined in October 2017
Phan User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings