Fully equipped kitchen Big expandable table
Modern townhouse, close to city and nature
Hosted by Mette
Mette is the host.
6 guests
4 bedrooms
5 beds
1.5 baths
6 guests
4 bedrooms
5 beds
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Spacious, bright townhouse close to city & nature

Perfect for a group of friends or a family with kids!

Five beds, and a sofa bed. Bathroom with shower/bathtub, washing machine and a dryer. Separate w.c. Kitchen with dishwasher and other facilities. Private terrace. Private entrance. Opportunities to use the barbecue in the courtyard. Playground just outside the door with slides, swings etc. Very close by to a public pool where you can take a swim free of charge. Metro just minutes away

Interaction with guests

Please write an email an we will help you at the best of our ability. Don´t hesitate to ask.


Amenities
Family/kid friendly
Internet
Hair dryer
Dryer

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $79 CAD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Bedroom 3
1 bunk bed
Bedroom 4
1 sofa bed
Common spaces
1 air mattress, 1 floor mattress

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

- Please respect locked doors
- No disturbing noise after 22
- Enjoy your stay


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Doug User Profile
July 2017
Excellent unit. Lots of space. Very nice kitchen and wonderful patio.

Sathyamyla User Profile
August 2017
Very beautiful and spacious house. Neighborhood was nice with family and for kids with good play areas. Metro station is only 3-4mins walk.nearby supermarket. House is well organized. We got good individual beds for all 5 adults. Mette was really nice giving good information to make it easy. Kitchen is fully equiped, just that we missed the microwave! :) Best for family with kids. :-)

Juan Angel User Profile
July 2017
Perfect place to stay in Stockholm with a large family. Convenient placement, close to the train station, and full equipped house work all the amenities necessaries and more. Also very close to a supermarket, and shopping area.

Mohit User Profile
June 2017
Mette was a superb host and communicated swiftly. The house listed was big, nicely kept , clean & comfortable. It is the best place to stay in Stockholm if you have a big family or friend circle. House can accommodate 8-9 people easily. Her house is very friendly for kids which engages kids in their room with some toys. It is very close to Public transport (Sandsborg station) & ICA supermarket for all basic necessities.

Matthew User Profile
August 2016
This is a great apartment for a family or group of friends that wants to stay in Stockholm easily and affordably for the weekend. The apartment is close to public transportation to get into the lively district of Södermalm as well as all points within the city center. The apartment has two levels and can sleep up to 6/7 depending on whether people need their own beds. Mette was a wonderful host - super helpful and all communication very easy. Thank you!!

Roy User Profile
August 2016
This accommodation is clean, comfortable and has a very helpful and considerate host. The neighbourhood is calm with great amenities, children's play areas (we had a 7yr-old), supermarket , library, eateries and a tunnelbana station all within 3 min walk. You are at the boat for Djurgåden within 35 mins including the 10 min walk from Slussen Tunnelbana to the Djurgården ferry which takes 15 min, gives great city views and comes under the SL public transport pass! Altogether brilliant place from which to discover his relaxed, pretty and stylish city.

Emil User Profile
August 2016
Very nice apartment, big, clean and perfect for children. Theres 3 bedrooms and ample Social areas including a terrace. Mette was very organized and left good directions. The place is near a subway station, 15-20 mins to city centre. We had a woderfull time in stockolm.

Stockholm, SwedenJoined in January 2014
Mette User Profile

I love travel, too see other cultures, film, theatre and architecture!
I´m living in Sweden with my husband and two children and working as a post producer for Swedish Television.

Languages: Dansk, English, Español, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings