Skip to content
SchlafzimmerWohnzimmer
Entire apartment

Gemütliches Apartment mit Garten

Thomas User Profile
Thomas

Gemütliches Apartment mit Garten

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great check-in experience90% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

Gemütliches Apartment (ganze Wohnung) mit kleinem Garten. Verkehrsgünstig gelegen (gute Anbindung an Innenstadt und Uni) aber trotzdem im Grünen.

Amenities

Cable TV
Dryer
Essentials
Heating
Iron
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules

No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 1PM

Availability

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Katherine User Profile
Katherine
September 2018
Really helpful and responsive host. A convenient place to stay where all the facilities work and it is in very easy reach of the supermarket and other amenities.
Stanislav User Profile
Stanislav
September 2018
This was my another stay at Thomas place. Everything went smoothly.
Fabio User Profile
Fabio
June 2018
nice flat, very comfortable
Stanislav User Profile
Stanislav
May 2018
This was my 2nd stay at Thomas' place. Everything went great and I was happy with the apartment and my stay.
Stanislav User Profile
Stanislav
April 2018
Thomas was a nice and helpful host. The apartment is well equipped and there is a little brochure about the house and the surroundings which is very helpul. I was happy with my stay and would recommend this place to others as well.
Geno User Profile
Geno
March 2018
Thomas was a great host and very communicative. This was my first time staying in Bielefeld and they provided me with lots of information about the town. The apartment is spacious with a full kitchen, living room and bathroom. Thomas also provided me with laundry and cleaning sup…
Olga-Elena User Profile
Olga-Elena
September 2018
Thomas ist ein sehr netter und hilfsbereiter Gastgeber. Die Wohnung ist gross, funktionell eingerichtet , hat eine grosse schöne Terrasse mit Garten und alles ist blitzsauber. Sie liegt zwischen einer nicht weit entfernten grossen Strasse und einem schönem Waldgebiet. Uni und In…

Hosted by Thomas

Bielefeld, GermanyJoined in March 2012
Thomas User Profile
11 Reviews
Verified
Hallo, ich bin 45 Jahre alt und lebe in Bielefeld am schönen Teutoburgerwald. Lesen, Reisen und Segeln sind meine Hobbys. Außerdem koche ich gerne und verbringe viel Zeit mit meiner Familie und Freunden.
Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home