Skip to content
Entire villa

My Villa with Backyard Retreat and Casita

Mrs User Profile
Mrs

My Villa with Backyard Retreat and Casita

8 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
3.5 baths
8 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
3.5 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the keypad.
Sparkling clean6 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

My place is good for couples, business trip or families. Large groups will not be accepted, “Not a Party House”

Space: This Smart Home is the perfect getaway for families or groups to come together here in Las Vegas.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Cable TV
Hot tub
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 couch
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed, 1 sofa bed
Bedroom 4
1 queen bed, 1 couch
Common spaces
2 couches

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with keypad

Availability

13 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Walter User Profile
Walter
July 2018
This is a house that would fit in perfectly for us Europeans as we imagine it must be to live in a luxury place in Las Vegas. Really nothing to complain about and we will recommend it to our friends in Europe.
Shawn User Profile
Shawn
July 2018
Great place to relax and unwind. Dont pass up on this house. Backyard is amazing.
Mrs User Profile
Response from Mrs:
Thank you for being a great guest and the stay. I’m so glad you enjoyed the property!
July 2018
Aaron User Profile
Aaron
May 2018
Be ready to be questioned by the home owner non stop and feel uncomfortable settling in because of how prying this Home owner is. If she asked you for your ID please report her to Airbnb. I should have. We never were comfortable in this house for 3 reasons: 1) AC wasn’t working i…
Mrs User Profile
Response from Mrs:
This guest is every host nightmare I guess I was bound to get one after all my other good reviews! He lied about why he was renting the property, who would be there. He claimed he needed it for work/client relations. Instead his guest urinated outside and brought illegal drugs on property. The cameras were on the perimeter for security as previous explained however due to his paranoia he has made many inaccurate statements. He was patronizing and condescending when speaking. This home has 3 AC units and 1 went down, after Jumping to get repaired/replacement with the only compressor in town and paying extra he berated me. He left the pool equipment running overnight and took no responsibility for crashing my system. The house was left in disarray and wet towels on the furniture. His childlike behavior will cost you in the end and no matter what you do it will not be enough.
May 2018
Mariela User Profile
Mariela
May 2018
The house is spacious and beautiful, but we didn’t get to enjoy it since we felt like we were being watched by the host 24/7 via security cameras. My suggestion would be to read the manual line by line since we had a few things come up unexpectedly.
Mrs User Profile
Response from Mrs:
I sincerely apologize for you and your group being uncomfortable. However, the cameras are monitoring the perimeter around the property due to previous damage and stealing. I wish it wasn’t needed but some guests have created a reality for some host that we have to protect ourselves and property as no one else cares. Bringing people not in reservation should be communicated, especially if your reservation is already at max capacity. I also have door sensors as guest will leave doors open while running the AC and we are in the desert, this makes my bills more expensive and I don’t charge my guest extra high fees for utilities. If you book this resort style property PLEASE take care of it and please read the House Rules-ask questions and we can always work it out.
May 2018
Carolina User Profile
Carolina
May 2018
This home is so gorgeous and just the perfect place for a getaway. Stayed here with my family to celebrate my mother's 64th birthday and it was great! The backyard is to die for and we spent 99% of our time out there both day and night. Beautiful pool, spa and cabana area, litera…
Rhiannon User Profile
Rhiannon
April 2018
This was our second time staying here and we enjoyed yet another great stay! The back yard oasis is amazing!
Elissa User Profile
Elissa
April 2018
Everything was great, we really enjoyed our stay. The yard and pool is beautiful.
Mrs User Profile
Response from Mrs:
Thank you for being such great guests.
April 2018

Hosted by Mrs

Las Vegas, Nevada, United StatesJoined in August 2017
Mrs User Profile
13 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings