Living RoomColosseum, just 2 min walk!
Cosy double room at the Colosseum
Hosted by Benedetto
Benedetto is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Double room in a cosy apt, 2 min walking from the Colosseum, in the center of Rome.
Nice restaurants around and close to the metro and all turisty sites. 2 stops from train station.
Best place for experiencing Rome
Privacy and comfort are guaranted.

The space

The bedroom is new, clean, tidy and cosy. It's the best place for a couple who wants its privacy when in Rome. No restrictions in time to get in or out, in this room you will feel at home.

Guest access

Guests will have their private access to the bedroom and will share the bathroom with me. During the day they can also enjoy staying in the living room; I will be home only at evening hours.
Breakfast is included, no further use of the kitchen, if not specifically agreed.

Interaction with guests

How much we interact? It depends on you!
We will be sharing the living room at evening time and the bathroom. You will have your complete privacy in your room and can enjoy the entire apartment during the day when I'm at work.
At evening time or during the weekend, if you wish, I can walk you around in Rome: we can hang out for a drink or discover together the most beautiful sites you can't miss during your visit to the Eternal City


Amenities
Internet
Breakfast
Wireless Internet
Washer

Prices
Extra people $23 CAD / night after the first guest
Weekend Price $130 CAD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

No smoking inside.
Access to the kitchen only for breakfast, Other use should be agreed.
No cats allowed.


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 156 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Rome, ItalyJoined in August 2013
Benedetto User Profile

I'm 24 and, after graduating in London, I moved to Rome, where I'm working as a strategic planner in a mobile phone company.

I'm an easy going and tidy person; I want to open my apartment because I love to meet new people, and embrace new cultures and share experiences.

I love reading and I'm currently writing a novel. It helps me staying human after long hours working with numbers.
I also enjoy cooking, good music, good wine and good company.

My personal motto is: what goes around comes around. We are all the main characters of the world's stage.

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings