Skip to content
Entire serviced apartment

Spacious Corner Suite Downtown location

Spacious Corner Suite Downtown location

4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath

♡ Brand new
♡ 24/7 check-in
♡ Good Location
♡ Free WIFI (30/10MB)
♡ 10 mins taxi to airport
♡ 2 mins taxi to Old City
♡ BIG Corner Apartment
♡ 1 mins walk to 7-ELEVEN
♡ Close Near Night Bazaar
♡ 2 mins walk to nimmanhaemin
♡ Next to Maya shopping mall & market
♡ The Best Room on 2th Floor with pool access

In Front of have bus, Tuk-Tuk and taxi, Red car.

Picture not ready but similar room!

Prices included all as electric and water, no hidden fees.

Amenities

Kitchen
Dryer
Heating
Wifi
Iron
Free parking on premises

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Accessibility

Step-free access to the home’s entrance
Wide doorway to the home’s entrance

Availability

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Dima User Profile
Dima
March 2018
Super location, super clean and really good furnished apartment. Maya shopping mall is very close. Wifi was slow unfortunetely.
Malee User Profile
Response from Malee:
Thank you for your review - it was great to have you stay. We apologize if you experience some inconvenience during your stay. Hope we can improve better in the future.
March 2018
Rock User Profile
Rock
December 2017
Great location very convenient with shops, bars, mall and stores all near by. The neighbors are friendly and helpful The building care taker is great at helping out with issues. The apartment is the perfect spot for two people and very clean. I probably would not advise swimm…
Daniel User Profile
Daniel
December 2017
Nothing is as it looked at first, the pictures of the home and pool was not at all how it was really, the tv did not work, the DVD player ate our DVD and is still there, the 30/10 WiFi you had to share with other rooms, the pool was all green and yellow, and had a construction si…
Malee User Profile
Response from Malee:
We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know but at least you got a 50% refund.
December 2017

This host has 155 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Malee

Joined in October 2017
Malee User Profile
158 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Malee’s place.
Malee
Mee helps host.
Mee

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings