Skip to content
Private room in apartment

Mandala Room


Mandala Room

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 shared baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 shared baths
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Hot tubThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

It's a simple private room in a three bedroom apartment. It has a double bed, night lamp and plenty storage space.
A great place for people looking for culture exchange and even new friends.


Free parking on premises
Laptop friendly workspace
Hot tub

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules

Check-in time is flexible


23 Reviews

Manu User Profile
June 2018
Radu is a very graceful host, and helpful with all the advise that one might need about the city. The apartment was spacious, clean, peaceful, and very near to the central location. I'd surely opt for this apartment again when visiting Bucharest. Thanks Radu, it was a wonderful e…
Amanda User Profile
May 2018
Radu and Monica were outstanding hosts. They went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable, and even let me use their kitchen table as a desk. They are fun and easy to talk to, and really make you feel at home in their place. They gave great local tips, and really helped m…
Oleksandr User Profile
May 2018
Raduslav and Monika's flat was quite suitable for us - we lived in separate room and also used kitchen to cook. The whole atmosphere was very warm and friendly, the hosts answered all our questions about Romanian life and the very Bucharest city. Thanks a lot for such opportunity…
Kotfas User Profile
Response from Kotfas:
Thank you so much for your positive review. We love having families like you over. It was a great and pleasant experience to host you and have you over You are exemplary guests. You are welcome back anytime.
May 2018
Abhishek User Profile
April 2018
The location is at the heart of the city. The host Radu is a very cool and amazing person. I would recommend staying there for more than a day. Friendly, value for money and flexible, these are the 3 words to describe the experience.
Jens User Profile
April 2018
all good
Stoyan User Profile
April 2018
Thanks Kotfa :)
Daniela User Profile
April 2018
The room is nice and spacious, and the hosts are lovely. Our main issue was dirty dishes - a constant present in the sink after being asked not to do that ourselves, meaning every time we wanted to use the kitchen we had to wash someone else's stuff to be able to use pan / bowls …
Kotfas User Profile
Response from Kotfas:
Hi thank you for your review. At that time we were hosting other guests and some people just left the dishes in the sink. We do not have this habit in the home and i do not practice it myself . I try to keep everything as clean as possible but sometimes... this happens. Thank you kindly for your review.
April 2018

Hosted by Kotfas

Joined in May 2017
Kotfas User Profile
75 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings