Skip to content
Entire villa

Modern 2 Bedrooms Pool Villa in Rawai 15

Matteo User Profile
Matteo

Modern 2 Bedrooms Pool Villa in Rawai 15

4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths

Modern and cozy 2 bedrooms villa with private swimming pool. Set in quiet, natural location. This cozy villa features large comfortable living space with dinning area, fully equipped modern kitchen with oven, microwave, outdoor sofa, sun beds by the pool, flat-screen TV. 500m. walking distance to restaurants, shops, mini markets and bars. 15 mins. drive to the 4th most beautiful beach in Asia Naiharn beach and only 20 minutes drive to the most stunning sunset Promthep Cape.

Amenities

Standard: Kitchen, Wifi, Hangers, Air conditioning, Essentials, and 6 more
Other highlights: Free parking on premises, Pool

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 6PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Christian User Profile
Christian
February 2018
The place is actually ok. What is really unnecessary are all the hidden extra fees which make the stay 1.5 times as expensive as it should have been. Staid 2 days 3 nights. Fees that we have been charged: Service fee: USD 50 Cleaning fee: USD 50 Late checkin (9PM): USD 20 Elec…
Matteo User Profile
Response from Matteo:
Dear Christian, All things that you complain we already show in policy, so pleased before you booked you should read it clarify, otherwise this complaining is unfair for us. As we put the policy and clarify everything there.And its do not feel unnecessary as you booked Villa, they have swimming pool, pumping, 3 aircon and 6 fan, my staff saw that you leave 2 fans on out of the pool maybe all day all night that you forgotten to shut it. What i am recommend next booking you should read everything clarify so that why you will not feel unnecessary like this,
February 2018
Can User Profile
Can
February 2018
Under beds there are lots of dead bugs, dusts, and wates from other people and as an explanation they are telling that bed is very heavy. Do not risk your health to stay in such a villa where bed covers not washed well ( i guess they are washing them at the cheapest laundry), und…
Matteo User Profile
Response from Matteo:
First checkin, They asked for an early checkin, We kind and give its, Then he ask for provide free baby cot, We kind and give it. After he stay 1 night he complain about dirt towel, about bed sheet have smell but they already sleep 1 night, Then they move everything that very heavy like bed and wardrop and complain about dust and insect, We solve the problem send maid quickly and apologize for them but how our maid have a lot of power to move big things to clean? Of course its really deep clean that he expect. We do our best clean everything he want but can not change bed sheet and towel if he already use and sleep in then complain that is dirty The day of check out, They hide duvet bed sheet and dirty towel fully of puke baby and never informed to us that its must deep clean, We have other guest check in but we can not use that duvet have to buy new one cost 1650 THB, We really not recommend this guest
February 2018
Marie User Profile
Marie
January 2018
We had a great stay. The house and pool were really clean and it was really nice to rest there. However, I was a bit disappointed with the location. It's not great if you want to walk around as the house is far from beaches shops and restaurant. It's close to the highway so you n…
Anara User Profile
Anara
January 2018
Very good villa for family. Matteo was very fast for answering and deal with all our requests. Thanks a million!
Арина User Profile
Арина
February 2018
На вилле нет средств по уходу за домом ( веник , швабра или пылесос) , ни моющих средств и тряпок( уборку можно заказать за 2000 бат ) , нет средств личной гигиены, фен один. Убогий набор посуды , но на 4х хватит! Самый существенный минус что не меняют белье и полотенца, даже нет…
Matteo User Profile
Response from Matteo:
Hi Apana, Regarding for the cleaning stuff there are in a storage room , i tough you could not searching it For alclean daily service, We clean after guest checkout only, This all booking from airbnb we agree like this For the beach towel if you ask us we can provide but you never send us a message about this. So we did not know that you need it, we so sorry about this Best Regards
February 2018

This host has 50 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Matteo

Phuket, ThailandJoined in May 2017
Matteo User Profile
55 Reviews
I am Property Expert based in Phuket since a decade founder and CEO of MC74 Real Estate Investments. I own several properties in Phuket which I rent for investment and I manage several condominium and villa projects for the same purpose providing amazingly convenient rates. Cont…
Response rate: 98%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings