Skip to content
Enjoy the gourmet kitchen equipped with gas hobs. spices and cooking condiments
Entire apartment
Discover Seapoint in Luxury
Discover Seapoint in Luxury
3 guests
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
1 bed
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Luxurious, modern, fresh and tastefull! This apartment is your key to relaxation! Enjoy the luxury of a gourmet kitchen, complete with spices, gas hobs, thermofan oven and cooking necessaties, a balcony with braai fascilities, and a living room fit for comfort!! Complimentary uncapped wifi also available.

Wireless Internet
Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 double bed, 1 couch
House Rules
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 10AM

147 Reviews

Check In
Kristen User Profile
May 2017
Grant was very sweet, picked us up from the airport. Excellent advice of places in the area to go and must see spots. The appartment its self was ok. It was secure and tidy. Unfortunately It is quite a noisy appartment. As my mum is a very light sleeper this was a bit of a drawba…

Kobus went well out of his way to make us feel welcome in Cape Town. When we arrived there were flowers and champagne to help us celebrate our honeymoon. The small details count. The place is in a perfect location just 1 block from the beach and a perfect hub for all to do i…

Andrea User Profile
December 2015
Kobus was always very easy to get ahold of and very helpful! His apartment was absolutely beautiful, very clean and in a perfect neighbourhood. The beach is down the road! The area was safe and the building was very secure. The apartment also was much more spacious than pictured,…

Lediona User Profile
October 2015
Kobus' place is good and centrally located. Some of the light fixtures do not work well, and there is a strange smell to the place. Not as clean or as nice as the photos make it seem, but still a satisfactory experience.
Kobus User Profile
Response from Kobus:
Hi Lediona I am really sorry you did not have an excellent 5 star experience as experienced by my guests before you. I personally make sure the lights get replaced by myself or my team of helpful and dedicated assistance. If you had let me know I would have gladly come and fixed it for you the same day. As I told you, I pride myself in taking personal care of my guests and always being available 24/7. I cannot promise that everything will always go perfect, accidents do happen, but I can promise that if any of my guests let me know there is something that they want improved or something that is bothering them, I will make sure it is fixed to their expectations that same day. I am sorry about the smell... I have no idea what it could have been, since not one of my guests in the past two years have ever complained about the smell of the apartment. Maybe it could be due to the fact that you were 5 guests staying there and it got a little crowded. I can only cater for 3 people and only accept bookings for three people, therefore also advise my guests as I advised you that I would appreciate only 3 people in the apartment. I also do not know what in the pictures do not match the apartment, since I have not changed anything since it was taken and everything is still new. I have guests say in past reviews that it looks better in real life than in pictures, but I sincerely apologise if that was not your experience. I will take new pictures this weekend and make sure the experience is exactly as depicted. If you ever come back to Cape Town, I will love to give you 2 nights free accommodation so that you can experience my apartment as you really should. Thanks again for the support, and thank you for the honesty. Regards Kobus
October 2015

Kathie User Profile
February 2015
We enjoyed our stay in Seapoint. Flat was close to the ocean and great restaurants and grocery store. Kobus met us, showed us around the flat and helped us feel welcome. Many thanks!

Jeremy User Profile
September 2014
Great location, well stocked kitchen, clean, and easy check in. Parking was easy to find on the street. Nando's around the corner, three good grocery stores (woolworths was the nicer one we preferred and not much more expensive) and the water was just on the other side 3 minute…

Dean User Profile
December 2017
We had a pleasant stay.

Cape Town, South AfricaJoined in October 2013
Kobus User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.

This is Kobus’s place.
Naveed helps host.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings