vue sur la piscinevue sur la piscine
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
10 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The ap is on the ground floor of a 2 storey house located in the middle of a huge garden with à pool. Cosy and confortable. 5 minutes walk from the village. Perfect to discover the region. 30 min to Avignon and Nimes 30 minute walk to the Pont du Gard. Shops and amenities at 5 minutes walk.

The space

The apartment is on the ground floor of a two storey house located in the middle of a huge garden and a terrace. There is central heating throughout the house for your convenience. The kitchen is fully equipped with absolutely everything you need for cooking or baking, a cooking stove, oven, dishwasher, washing machine, refrigerator and freezer, so you will be able to cook as at home. The bathroom is large and equipped with a bath tub, a towel dryer and a shower. One toilet is in the bathroom, one toilet is separate and one room has a private shower. A cozy living room, equipped with a television and music player, is also at your disposal. Wifi is available and comes free of charge. Our large garden is safe for children to run around and play, and of course you can heaslp yourselves to any fruit on the trees. The swimming pool is to be shared with the tenants from the 1st floor. Local shops and amenities in the centre of the village are just a 5 minute walk through the vineyards. The famous Pont-du-Gard can be reached by a 30 minutes’ walk through a beautiful southern French landscape, or in 5 minutes by car. Uzes and its very popular food market on Saturdays is only 10 minutes away by car, but there is also a small market in Vers on Mondays Wednesdays and Saturdays. Avignon and Nimes can both be reached within 30 minutes. Both the ground floor and the 1st floor can be rented together, if you come in a large group. The house (both flats together) can sleep up to 18 people. You will enjoy your stay at any time of the year. It's ideal for a romantic weekend away or with the whole family or to stay some month in the winter in the sun for seniors

Guest access

Huge garden, pool, parking, WIFI

Interaction with guests

rent min 2 nights


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 crib
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed
Bedroom 4
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 couch, 1 floor mattress

The space
Bathrooms: 2.5
Bedrooms: 4
Beds: 10
Check In: Anytime after 4PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 30%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
Check in is anytime after 4PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

12 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lesley User Profile
July 2016
We had the most wonderful time in this peaceful and happy home! What a beautiful spot. Isa has thought of everything...she's an incredibly thoughtful and caring host. We felt so lucky to stumble onto this fantastic spot for our holiday. Great for a big family (we were 6), we were so comfortable for our whole (URL HIDDEN) was painful to leave. Thank you so much, Isa!
Isa User Profile
Response from Isa:
Thank you so much Lesley and all your nice family. A lot of persons say, that that pl
July 2016

Camille User Profile
June 2017
Nous avons passé un superbe week-end dans la magnifique maison d'Isabelle. Nous étions 5 couples. La maison est spacieuse, très bien équipée, le jardin est immense, il y a beaucoup de place et avec la piscine c'était super. Isabelle est adorable, elle est très disponible, elle est très arrangeante sur les heures d'arrivées et de départs. Elle nous laisse beaucoup d'informations pour visiter les alentours. La ville d'Uzès est très belle, un conseil allez là visiter. Encore merci Isabelle pour ta gentillesse !!! Nous reviendrons et nous conseillerons ton adresse :)

Naima User Profile
June 2017
Super week-end. La maison est magnifique et paisible. Isa est une très bonne hôte. Je recommande vivement !! A bientot jespere

Michele User Profile
May 2017
Nous avons passé 4 jours formidables en famille (de 8 mois à 80 ans) dans le logement d'Isa qui est agréable (lumineux) et confortable (bonne literie, grande cuisine équipée) et bien conçu pour 10 personnes. Le jardin est grand et tranquille et la piscine a été très appréciée. Isa a été très arrangeante pour les horaires d'arrivée et de départ et je l'en remercie vivement car cela nous a permis de profiter pleinement des 4 jours. Il y a une jolie place dans le village pour jouer aux boules. Je pense qu'on reviendra...

Anne User Profile
January 2017
Bien sous tout rapport : cuisine bien équipée, belle cheminée, maison spacieuse et très lumineuse, grand et beau jardin, le tout dans un cadre charge d'histoire

Sally User Profile
October 2016
Isa était très disponible, elle nous a laissé tous les documents nécessaires , très prévoyante . Sa maison est très spacieuse le jardin est vraiment agréable nous avons passé un très bon séjour! Nous reviendrons en été pour pouvoir profiter de la piscine!

Juliette User Profile
June 2016
Cadre superbe, parfaite accessibilite depuis avignon tgv, la maison est fonctionnelle, le jardin super agreqble, Isa super disponible. je recommande vivement!
Isa User Profile
Response from Isa:
Merci pour tous ces compliments. Il est vrai que j'apprécie quand j'arrive à faire partager mon attachement à cet maison avec les gens qui viennent chez moi. Mais je ne peux que vous retourner les compliments, vous étiez des personnes très très agréables et n'hésitez surtout pas à revenir.
June 2016

This host has 12 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Saint-Roman-de-Codières, FranceJoined in October 2013
Isa User Profile

Je suis née en Allemagne et je vis en France depuis 40 ans.
Mes enfants ont passé une grande partie de leur jeunesse dans cette maison de Vers et ma mère vivait en haut. Aujourd’hui, j’habite avec mon mari dans les Cévennes. La maison de Vers reste la maison de famille où nous aimons nous retrouver. Mes enfants qui sont dispersés dans le monde aiment y revenir avec leurs familles.
Mais ce sont à peine quelques semaines dans l‘année. Je voudrais garder la maison pour mes enfants et ne pas la laisser inhabitée. J’ai donc décidé de la louer à des vacanciers. Et je suis toujours heureuse quand mes locataires apprécient ce joli endroit autant que nous.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings