1 room with two single beds
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My name is Gavina I'm 42 and I live and work in Nuoro, with my daughter as a 23 year old college student.
We love to communicate and know people of all nationalities, I speak a bit of English and my Spanish and English daughter.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people $23 CAD / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

This host has a Flexible Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of the trip and the first night is non-refundable, with the exception of fees.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

55 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Juliane User Profile
July 2017
you can prepare yourselves for a very cute little appartment in the center of nuoro, a very cute cat and a friendly and supportive host. we cant decline anything which has been said before so dont waste your time searching for something else in nuoro. ps: we love you Noname! (cat)

Lina User Profile
July 2017
I met such a nice host! I stayed in Gavina's place for 1 night and it was very nice. Gavina picked me up at the bus terminal and she had been so kind at all times I stayed at her flat. I would absolutely stay in her flat again, and recommend much!

Valeriane User Profile
June 2017
I enjoyed staying with Gavina and Stefania who were very nice and helpful! The apartment is always clean and has a great balcony with an amazing view.

Stanislav User Profile
April 2017
I absolutely liked this accommodation! Everything well done. View from the balcony is fantastic. House is clean and is well equipped (even with heating which worked well). Gavina is like real italian - lively, energetic, polite and so on.. We also had long conversations - this is exprience that i realy appreciate! I do recommend her for sure )))

Cindy User Profile
August 2016
We spent 3 nights at Gavina'a place. The flat is clean and the view from the terrace on the mountains is fabulous! Gavina is also lovely, and very helpful. She did her best to make our stay very nice. Thank you for your kindness. I highly recommend this place!

Stijn User Profile
April 2016
Gavina has a lovely home with a beautiful view. She, Stefania and especially Trudy made us feel more then welcome. They helped us wonderfully with our trip and even provided breakfast! Would definitely recommend staying with them when in Nuoro

Veronika User Profile
April 2016
Gavina was a great host! As soon as she accepted my request she was in touch. I really enjoyed stay at her place with a great view! Highly recommended

This host has 23 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Nuoro, ItalyJoined in January 2014
Gavina User Profile

Mi chiamo Gavina, ho 42 anni e vivo con mia figlia Stefania di 23 , entrambe socievoli e interessate a condividere nuove conoscenze, culture e interessi. Amiamo il cinema, la musica, io lo sport e Stefania la cucina. Abbiamo avuto due esperienze di ospitalità di ragazze straniere e Stefania ha vissuto un anno all'estero, occasioni meravigliose di scambio. Dimenticavo, abbiamo anche un piccolo cane di 12 anni. Ci piace vivere la casa ognuna rispondendo ai propri bisogni ma nel rispetto dell'altro. Si fuma nell'ampia veranda all'aperto, con splendida vista che è anche il posto ideale per meditare,ì e ricaricarsi energeticamente.

Response rate: 90%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings