Skip to content
Beautiful, relaxing accommodation Relax and enjoy a night by the fire or pool or both
Entire house

Emerald Home with a View

Tammy User Profile

Emerald Home with a View

Entire house
10 guests5 bedrooms5 beds1.5 baths
10 guests
5 bedrooms
5 beds
1.5 baths
Sparkling clean
3 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
This is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Travel to Sydney in 40min and the Airport 35min.
Our Beautiful Wollongong beachs are 40min away.
Or our Sydney beaches, Bondi, Manly or Cronulla are only 50 min away.
Head to the Blue Mountains in 1hour for the amazing sights.


Free parking on premises
Indoor fireplace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed
Bedroom 4
1 queen bed
Bedroom 5
1 double bed

House Rules

No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM


7 Reviews

Tse Ann User Profile
Tse Ann
August 2018
Tammy's place was such a pleasure to stay in. Wide open living spaces to suit every person in the family. It is even better in person. What a relaxing escape.
Lisa User Profile
June 2018
Tammy's place was extremely disappointing. The only bathroom for 6 people was an ensuite which made that bedroom unbearable to stay in- with people having to come and go to use the bathroom throughout the night. The other bathroom was completely gutted and empty and we were not t…
Tammy User Profile
Response from Tammy:
Hi Lisa, That is very disappointing you feel that way, as you are the first person to have ever complained about my large, clean and beautiful home. I emailed you on arrival to make sure everything was okay and if you needed anything you can call me at any time. Unfortunately you didn’t call to ask any questions or get any advise, and your unrealistic complaints could of been sorted over the phone.   When booking my home on airbnb it states a 5 bedroom home, you booked for 5 people and then emailed me to bring a 6th person, you stated he would bring his own bed which I agreed to however I did offer to sort arrangements out for that 6th person. The stove was working before we left as I used it myself and also ensured I checked it once I returned home. I can guarantee you the stove was going, and you only needed to mention that and I could of gave you instructions on how to use the stove, both knobs have to be turned on for it to work. Again as mention, on airbnb and photo shows 2 working fire places in which we left more then enough wood for your stay. I’m unsure what you done with all the wood. I do know there was 3 windows left open on my return, so maybe they were left open the whole time. Maybe thats the unfathomable cold you were talking about especially in the middle of winter. Airbnb states my home has 1 1/2 bathroom and has catered for 10 people before with no problems and no complaints. When booking you may need to look carefully at the photos, read the profile and stick to your number of people you book for. Also when offered support from the home owner, maybe you should take the offer and look at your communication to make it a better stay for your workers. Thanks Tammy
June 2018
Karen User Profile
June 2018
The host canceled this reservation 22 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Glen User Profile
January 2018
Great many things to do to keep you occupied on your stay and the host is very accommodating to all of your needs. Would Ecco end for sure anyone considering staying here.
Callie User Profile
January 2018
Tammy owns a lovely home. It was easy to get to Sydney and there was a train station close. The house, yard and pool were very clean. Tammy was easy to communicate with and answered any question I had. My large family stayed in the house and we enjoyed all of the amenities that T…
Preetie User Profile
December 2017
This was our 1st time using Airbnb and our host Tammy made it a perfect and smooth experience for us. The house was just what we needed to relax and enjoy. It's the perfect home away from away with 5 bedrooms where comfortable beds awaits you. It also has a swimming pool with an …
RimPzz User Profile
December 2017
It’s a good house to leave there coz they have everything what you what ... we guys came from Melbourne. Every single person like the house specialy gaming and pool thank Tammy

Hosted by Tammy

Joined in November 2017
Tammy User Profile
7 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home