Skip to content
Lovely 2 room flat Prenzlauer Berg
Lovely 2 room flat Prenzlauer Berg
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

My lovely and cosy 2room flat is situated in a beautiful 19th century house in the heart of Berlin-Prenzlauer Berg. The flat is very quiet but right in the heart of the "Kiez" and very close to diverse public transport, shops, bars and sights!

The space

The flat is situated on the 4th floor and can host from 2 up to 4 people.
It offers one bedroom with a comfortable double-bed and a living room with a sofa, suitable for a small person (full bedding can be provided). If demanded, I could also provide an inflatable bed.
The kitchen has a little table and 2 chairs and is equipped with hotplates/oven, microwave, a large fridge/freezer and a washing machine and everything else you may need, from toaster, kettle, plates, herbs, coffee, tea to a rice cooker.
There is a flat screen TV, DVD Player (DVD collection) and record player (small Vinyl collection) that you may use (with care!). The flat also has WiFi.
The bathroom has a big shower. Towels can also be provided.
All windows of the flat go to the backyard so it is very quiet - but when you step in front of the door, you directly enter the Prenzlauer Berg “Kiez”, where you can find a variety of nice little shops, cafés, bars, diverse restaurants with different kinds of cuisine, groceries and so on…

If you don’t want to stay in the “Kiez” all the time, the flat is 3 minutes away from S-Bahn (Ringbahn S41/42) and tram (M2).

Please note that smoking and animals are not allowed in the flat.

Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Buzzer/wireless intercom
Prices
Security Deposit $155 CAD
Weekly Discount: 14%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Cancellations
Availability
3 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Marion User Profile
May 2017
Eine Freundin und ich haben einen Mädlsausflug nach Berlin geplant und haben uns für Jasmins Wohnung entschieden ... eine gute Wahl :-) Die Wohnung liegt in einem ruhigen Hinterhof und ist perfekt an das Öffentliche Netz angebunden. Wir haben mit dem Bus und der Bahn nur eine halbe Stunde vom Flughafen zur Wohnung gebraucht. Das Stadtgebiet Prenzlauer Berg in dem die Wohnung liegt ist mit unzähligen Lokalen, Restaurants und Bars ausgestattet wir haben immer richtig leckeres und Preisgünstiges Essen bekommen. Mit der U-Bahn ist man in ein paar Stationen am Alexanderplatz mitten in Berlin. Die Wohnung selbst ist sehr stielvoll und gemütlich eingerichtet. Alles was man zum Wohnen und Urlaub machen braucht werdet ihr finden. Die Kommunikation mit Jasmine hat toll funktioniert, sie war für alle Fragen offen und sehr hilfsbereit und hat immer sehr schnell geantwortet. Für Notfälle hätten wir uns auch an ihre Nachbarin wenden können. Einziger kleiner Nachteil der Wohnung ... 4 Stock ohne Lift :-P Sonst alles in allem TOP es war ein TOLLer Urlaub ... jederzeit wieder :-) DANKE Jasmin

Julia User Profile
May 2017
Wir fahren vier Tage in der Wohnung und es hat uns sehr gut gefallen. Check-in und out waren problemlos. Die Wohnung liegt super, aber ist im 4. OG. Die Wohnung ist sehr empfehlenswert, da sie wegen eines Innenhofes sehr ruhig gelegen ist, aber trotzdem viel los ist.

Berlin, GermanyJoined in January 2014
Jasmin User Profile

Originally, I am from Bonn but as I have been living in Berlin for over 12 years now, I more feel like a Berliner, to be honest. First, I came here to study in the area of media - and then I stayed.
Currently, I am working for a big publishing house.
I am quite a clean and neat person and love my flat to look nice, cosy and inviting (and colourful). I think, I am also a great host and always love to cook for friends and see that everyone is happy and have everything they need.
I love music (e.g. QotSA, Muse), cinema (e.g. Gravity, The Holy Grail, ) and travelling (e.g. UK, Spain) and I read quite a lot (in English), watch many films (see DVD collection) and also like creating art.

Languages: English, Français, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings