Skip to content
Entire villa

3 BHK Villa - Stunning Villa+Pool for Vacationers

Aman User Profile
Aman

3 BHK Villa - Stunning Villa+Pool for Vacationers

9 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
3.5 baths
9 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
3.5 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Indoor fireplaceThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Self check-inYou can easily check in with the doorman.

These beautiful villas are done in contemporary hues, stand tall in the gated complex would be ideal for vacationers with large families or a group of families or friends who want to stay together and do their own thing. These Villas would certainly be amongst the more economical options offering facilities of a luxury resort in Goa and do not burn a hole in your pocket when travelling in large groups. Located in the tranquil South Goa about 3 kms from the Betalbatim beach, Colva beach 4 KM.

Amenities

Indoor fireplace
Kitchen
Hair dryer
Free parking on premises
Iron
Cable TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed
Common spaces
3 floor mattresses

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
Check-in time is 2PM - 10PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with building staff

Availability

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Sandeep User Profile
Sandeep
May 2018
We had a terrible booking experience with Aman and Airbnb. We had booked Treehouse Villas in Colva, Goa. We made a payment of about Rs. 23,600/- for 6 people for 3 days. However, one day after making the payment and booking the villa through Airbnb, we got a call from Treehouse s…
Aman User Profile
Response from Aman:
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your valuable feedback. I apologize for the inconvenience and can very well understand the pain of doing all the planning for your holidays and then if it doesn’t go as per the plan. However, it was a genuine case of Villas getting overbooked and we did not have any intension to spoil your holiday. We tried our level best to accommodate you in the Villas but when there was no option left, we then decided to call you and give you an option of an alternative accommodation which was nearby to the Villas and gave you Three best available category of apartments. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay at the apartments. We have taken corrective actions so that it doesn’t happen again in future. We remain committed to offering all our guests with Service Dil Se! (Service from the Heart) and ensuring that all our guests have a wonderful stay with us. I sincerely hope that you will grant us another opportunity in the future to extend our true and warm hospitality to you; and treat this incidence in isolation. Please feel free to let me know if I can be of any other assistance. Thank you and have a great day! Best Regards, Aman
May 2018
Rohan User Profile
Rohan
January 2018
The Villas are great. New and clean. Swimming pool is also good. The location is secluded and peaceful. Wi-Fi probably needs to be added. We had a great experience staying here.
Aiappa User Profile
Aiappa
December 2017
We enjoyed our stay as the villa met our expectations. Thank you ....

This host has 12 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Aman

IndiaJoined in November 2017
Aman User Profile
15 Reviews
Verified
Hi, I'm Aman. I'm a specialist in the hospitality industry and has been associated with it from past 9 years. I'm a foodie and love travelling especially long drives. I would love to host you all at Blue Villas.
Languages: English, Hindi, Punjabi
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home