Skip to content
Save this listing.
Entire villa

3 BHK Villa - Stunning Villa+Pool for Vacationers

Aman User Profile
Aman

3 BHK Villa - Stunning Villa+Pool for Vacationers

10 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
3.5 baths
10 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
3.5 baths
Self check-in
You can check in with the doorman.
Sparkling clean
2 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

These beautiful villas are done in contemporary hues, stand tall in the gated complex would be ideal for vacationers with large families or a group of families or friends who want to stay together and do their own thing. These Villas would certainly be amongst the more economical options offering facilities of a luxury resort in Goa and do not burn a hole in your pocket when travelling in large groups. Located in the tranquil South Goa about 3 kms from the Betalbatim beach, Colva beach 4 KM.

Amenities

Kitchen
Hair dryer
Free parking on premises
Iron

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed
Common spaces
3 floor mattresses

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
Check-in time is 2PM - 10PM and check out out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with building staff

Availability

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Sanchit User Profile
Sanchit
September 2018
The place was great, quite colorful and spacious. The location was little isolated, which is good for peace, but one has to drive to get to market. Other than that, they had basic kitchen amenities to cook and parking facility which was a plus point. One issue that we had was of…
Sandeep Arun User Profile
Sandeep Arun
May 2018
We had a terrible booking experience with Aman and Airbnb. We had booked Treehouse Villas in Colva, Goa. We made a payment of about Rs. 23,600/- for 6 people for 3 days. However, one day after making the payment and booking the villa through Airbnb, we got a call from Treehouse s…
Aman User Profile
Response from Aman:
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your valuable feedback. I apologize for the inconvenience and can very well understand the pain of doing all the planning for your holidays and then if it doesn’t go as per the plan. However, it was a genuine case of Villas getting overbooked and we did not have any intension to spoil your holiday. We tried our level best to accommodate you in the Villas but when there was no option left, we then decided to call you and give you an option of an alternative accommodation which was nearby to the Villas and gave you Three best available category of apartments. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay at the apartments. We have taken corrective actions so that it doesn’t happen again in future. We remain committed to offering all our guests with Service Dil Se! (Service from the Heart) and ensuring that all our guests have a wonderful stay with us. I sincerely hope that you will grant us another opportunity in the future to extend our true and warm hospitality to you; and treat this incidence in isolation. Please feel free to let me know if I can be of any other assistance. Thank you and have a great day! Best Regards, Aman
May 2018
Rohan User Profile
Rohan
January 2018
The Villas are great. New and clean. Swimming pool is also good. The location is secluded and peaceful. Wi-Fi probably needs to be added. We had a great experience staying here.
Aiappa User Profile
Aiappa
December 2017
We enjoyed our stay as the villa met our expectations. Thank you ....

This host has 14 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Aman

IndiaJoined in November 2017
Aman User Profile
18 Reviews
Verified
Hi, I'm Aman. I'm a specialist in the hospitality industry and has been associated with it from past 9 years. I'm a foodie and love travelling especially long drives. I would love to host you all at Blue Villas.
Languages: English, Hindi, Punjabi
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood