Skip to content
Private Room - BeddingPrivate Room - Bedside
Private room in condominium

OASIS Flat/Central London/Artist's Home/Private WC

Vic

OASIS Flat/Central London/Artist's Home/Private WC

3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 private bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 private bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
BreakfastThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Sparkling clean14 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Vic is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

A fashionable place in central London. 6 mins walk away from Vauxhall Station (8mins to Oxford Circus; 15mins to King's Cross). Convenient access to Big Ben, Tate Britain, Trafalgar Square and Covent Garden (by Bus 87). Neighbours include Sainsbury's, River Thames and New Covent Garden Market.

Surrounded by plants and flowers with comprehensive modern facilities equipped and 24h concierge. OASIS Flat provides high-quality stay and is perfect for the solo traveler, businessmen and families.

Amenities

Gym
Wifi
Breakfast
Kitchen
Dryer
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 floor mattress

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 10PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with building staff

Accessibility

Step-free access to the home’s entrance
Wide doorway to the home’s entrance

Availability

20 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Johan User Profile
Johan
April 2018
Vic's apartment is a brand new apartment building with high security, transportation is close by and it is right next to a Sainsbury that has a Starbuck's inside. Unfortunately there are no pubs or restaurants near by. Vic's apartment is a 2 bedroom apartment but he stays in one…
Vic User Profile
Response from Vic:
Hi Johan I can see you give me 3-star for accuracy because you searched for 2 bedrooms + a parking space but realised my place is only 1 bedroom and no parking. However, I never labelled my place as 2 bedrooms plus private parking space. Maybe Airbnb can investigate into this why my place had appeared in your search result. This is the very first 4-star overall rating I received which makes me feel very frustrated as I have been trying my best to provide all my guests with a perfect stay. For example, in your case I moved out and let your group occupy the whole place during your whole stay so no one could disturb you in the spacious living room, it is kind of giving you 2 bedrooms in order to meet your expectation. There are a few pubs and restaurants near the riverside - it takes 5minutes by walk to go there. It was a shame I never know you have this demand, if you asked or texted me during your stay, I will definitely point out their locations. Thanks for pointing out this. I have updated a great local one in the listing already. I will make sure I will make it better next time.
April 2018
Kaitlin User Profile
Kaitlin
July 2018
This accommodation was absolutely perfect for a week in London. It was extremely clean and close to underground, only 2 stops from Victoria. The building and area around it are very new and modern. Vic was a very helpful host and was willing to meet us at 7am to check in to flat…
Tim User Profile
Tim
June 2018
Really nice place with great onsite facilities (gym). Will certainly hope to stay again.
Jonathan User Profile
Jonathan
June 2018
When checking in, we thought we were in the wrong place because the apartment complex was so incredible. The actual apartment is accessed from a private rooftop garden that only residents can get to. Free gym access, lots of cereals to choose from for breakfast, apartment conveni…
Roman User Profile
Roman
June 2018
Had a great stay at Vic's. I'd recommend with no hesitation. Thanks Vic and Anca.
Carl User Profile
Carl
May 2018
The appartment is well located close to central London, Nine Elms is under construction today if you are looking for London style neighborhood this is not the place to stay, all buildings are new and can be found anywhere in the world, but it is clean, safe and modern. I had some…
Vic User Profile
Response from Vic:
Hi Carl Thanks for your feedback. I think I will provide an instruction for guests who is willing to cook inside. Btw, the cardboard boxes outside are temporary for some furniture to be returned. I understood they don't look very nice. Thanks for your remind.
May 2018
Ben User Profile
Ben
May 2018
Brand new apartment with an easy walk to Vauxhall station or the river. Great stay and even got to use the well equipped modern gym on the first floor. Ideal for a stopover in the city.

Hosted by Vic

London, United KingdomJoined in April 2013
Vic User Profile
57 Reviews
Verified
Vic is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Place maker and traveler. Live young.
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Vic’s place.
Vic
Huiqian and Anca help host.
Huiqian
Anca

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings