Voici la chambre de 13 m², exposée est pour le lever de soleilSalle d'eau avec douche
Une chambre dans la maison de Céline
Une chambre dans la maison de Céline
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet
I propose a room in the house in which I live with Glapès my 3 year old cat. The rooms are separated by a bathroom and a staircase. The house is close to the harbor of Brest, Oceanopolis (5min by car), the city center (10min by feet), cinema (8min by feet), bus 3 and tramway. What I like about this house: the charm of the 1930s, the brightness, the garden for meals, the cozy lounge, the calm of the neighborhood ...
translated by Google

Je propose une chambre dans la maison dans laquelle je vis avec Glapès mon chat de 3 ans. Les chambres sont séparées par une salle d'eau et un escalier. La maison est est proche de la rade de Brest, océanopolis (5min en voiture), le centre ville (10min à pieds), le cinéma (8min à pieds), le bus 3 et le tramway. Ce que j'aime dans cette maison : le charme des années 30, la luminosité, le jardinet pour les repas, le salon cosy, le calme du quartier...

Guest access

At home you will be like home: a private room, shared bathroom, access to the whole house (living room, kitchen, small garden, laundry ...)
translated by Google

chez moi vous serez comme chez vous : une chambre privative, salle d'eau commune, accès à toute la maison (salon, cuisine, jardinet, laverie...)

Interaction with guests

In the evenings and weekends it is possible to meet around a drink, tea, meal ... Reachable by telephone in case of absence of course!
translated by Google

Le soir et le week-end il se peut que l'on se retrouve autour d'un verre, thé, repas... Joignable par téléphone en cas d'absence bien sûr !

Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Washer
Heating
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is flexible

Aimer les chats.

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house
Cancellations
Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Brest, FranceJoined in October 2013
Céline User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings